My original poetry: "Hospital" by @shakib35

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello everyone, I am @shakib735. I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.I am going to participate Poetry Contest with my own writing in @Beauty-of-Creativity.

Hospital

images (2).jpeg
source
All people want to survive. The hospital is needed when a physical deviation occurs. People work so hard to be happy and at peace. Just by going to the hospital, people can realize that being happy is not just about money, it is also about being involved in good health.
images (3).jpeg
source

POETRY : HOSPITAL (হাসপাতাল)
LANGUAGE: @BENGALI

হাসপাতাল শব্দটা খুবই অদ্ভুত
কতো না মানুষ এসে হয়ে যায় চিরতরে নিশ্চুপ
যদি মনে করো তুমি সবার মতো ভালো নাই
ঘুরে এসো তবে হাসপাতালের ছোট বারান্দায়
মানুষের চিৎকার, আর্তনাদ দেখে বুঝে যাবে তুমি
অসুখ নেই, সুস্থ আছো এটাই অনেক খানি
ডাক্তার তো চেষ্টার কম রাখেনা কখনো
তবু চলে যায় কেউ পৃথিবী ছেড়ে, জীবন হয়ে যায় কারো চূর্ণ


ভালো আছো তুমি, নাই কোনো রোগ এটা কি কম কথা
অপরেশনের পর রোগীর শরীরে থাকে অনেক ব্যাথা
অনেকে আবার চলতে পারে না হাত-পা যায় কাটা
সারাজীবন সে থাকে কষ্টে, মনে থাকে হাজারো ব্যথা

সবাই তো চায় বাচতে সুখে শান্তিতে
সুস্থ আছো, ভালো আছো সুখ কি কম আছে এতে?

SOME WORD

images (4).jpeg
source
I had never been to the hospital before. This is the first time I have set foot in the hospital for my brother's illness. From the outside, it looks like a very quiet house. Going inside, I realized how much the hospital was screaming. The screams of the patient will make you cry. Every day many people come to the hospital crying with new patients. Some recover and return home with a smile on their face, while others break down in tears at the loss of a loved one.

Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00