Introduction post to get verify level in @Beauty-of-creativity by @shakib735

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello everyone, I am @shakib735. I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also well. I am going to share my introduction post.

INTRUDUCTION POST
◻️ABOUT MYSELF◻️

IMG20210809104518-01.jpeg

I am Shakibul Islam. I am 18 years old. I am a student of class 12 in Kabi Nazrul Govt. College, Dhaka. I am from Ganderia, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am from Muslim family. I am felling proud for being a Muslim. My father is a Business man and my mother is a house wife. We are 3 brother.

MY HOBBY

IMG_20210809_110509.jpg

Different man have different kinds of hobby. I have also some hoby. I love Drawing, Writing, Fishing, Singing, Gardening, Stamp Collecting etc.

TRAVELING

IMG_20210809_110823.jpg

I am a traveler. I want to see the whole world. Different man have different culture. I wanna know about their culture that's why when we get much time me and some of my friend do a long travel to unknown adventure.

MY AIM IN LIFE

IMG_2417-02.jpeg

Teaching is my favourite occupation. I wanna be a teacher in my future. I am preparing my study because of being a teacher. A teacher is a person who make the world literature. Without education no country can prosper. I think this is a great occupation.

THANK YOU ALL

CC:
@blacks
@tanuja
@abduhawab
@photoman
@beautycreativity
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Best Regard:
@shakib735

Sort:  

Welcome brother. Good to see you here. Your hobbies are nice and also meet with community requirements.

I hope you have a great journey with the community.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank You Brother

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to you in our community.👍 @shakib735

 3 years ago 

take love bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54