Traditional Rangpur lime of Bangladesh .10% beneficiary to@beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, hello friends, how are you all? By God'grace, I hope everyone is healthy and well. I am overwhelmed by how friendly everyone is in this community. I am grateful to everyone. .I am starting my writing today with my very best wishes to every member of this community.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.23.17 PM.jpeg
Today I am bringing to you all a story of a fruit tree that I have planted and seen the fruit tree decorate. I have appeared before you.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.23.34 PM.jpeg
. A small lemon saplings i plant in front of my balcony with great care and tend to the plant regularly. But I don't know what lemon tree it is because the leaves of the lemon plant are so fragrant that if you give 1/2 leaf, you don't need lemon in a glass of syrup.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.24.37 PM.jpeg
My curiosity got the better of me and I kept looking for different lemons. Meanwhile, two years, the tree leaves branches and grows much bigger, but no lemons.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.25.09 PM.jpeg
One morning I woke up and come. Finally, my wait is over. saw the fragrance of an unknown flower all around. My lemon tree is full of light purple and white flowers. I am overjoyed. The tree has fruited very late so maybe there are more fruits than leaves.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.24.18 PM.jpeg
Now come to the fruit test. Friends, I don't know what to say. I have eaten many sour fruits in my life but my tree lemon beats all sour fruits, bitter is not sour to this lemon. It is sour when the lemon is unripe but impossibly sour when the lemon is ripe.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.24.18 PM.jpeg
This dark yellow-colored fruit is very attractive. Later, I found out that the name of the lemon is Rangpur Lime by searching on Google for the characteristics of the flower and structure of the tree. Previously, the lemon was more available in Rangpur . In Barisal the lemon is called Jamir It is also found in the Sylhet region where it is called Kata Jamir in the local language.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.24.37 PM.jpeg
This dark yellow fruit with a wonderful fragrance is really amazing to me. Friends hopes you all will like my Rangpur Lime Jiban Gantha.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-24 at 10.24.01 PM.jpeg

These photos were taken by me on my phone Redmi note 5 .Wishing you all good health, Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Kindly increase the quality of your post, so u will be supported. If those are called photography, you should seriously pay attention the angle and focus.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, sir. I will do my best as per your advice.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

Curated By - @radjasalman
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35