My Introduction post in Beauty of Creativity community entry by @shadia931

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone there;
I am very glad to write my introductory post in beauty of creativity community. Basically this community has been interesting with the good content posts, and nice posts all along.
Am by names of Shadia and here on steemit I use @shadia931 a Ugandan by nationality. I am aged 21year and of recent I joined steemit because it was a really nice. And educative platform.

0430EA05-4B2F-4E42-993B-DE6DCEDECCAB.jpeg

04561EC0-79B1-40E3-987D-C42296B19415.jpeg

I came to know the beauty of creativity community through @disconnect under his table of contests and really I could not miss out though it is my first time to post in this community and so I had to write my introductory post.

I took my selfie by my self using my camera and I wish to be verified so that I could become a good participant and a good content creator. Thank you for your time and I thank @jasonmunapasee and @faisalamin for the guidance she has given me through this thank you so much.

I pursue a bachelors degree in finance and I am at makerere university business school and am a year two student. I love studies so much because I want to become a better person in future and also to be creative in each and every way. Not to always wait for things on a silver plate. I hav two hustle as a woman so that I can survive.
I love making and becoming friend to many because in this world we learn from these friends so much and they learn something from us. So I take every steemit an to be my friend .

Thank you for your consideration.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Wooow thank you so much for verifying me

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this great community.
I hope you can show all your interesting work with us here.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99