Beauty of Creativity : Single mushroom tropical forest

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20211114_155413.jpg
BoC- line.png


Good evening all friends of #BeautyOfCreativity (BOC).

Today the weather is starting to clear again, I spend time relaxing to the river area near my village, While walking along the river full of gravel, I glanced at an object, it seemed to be a mushroom that grew not far from the bank of the river I was walking.

I immediately approached it and sure enough it was mushrooms, I activated my smartphone camera and immediately took some photos, After getting the photo, I tried to find out about this type of mushroom, but I couldn't find what kind of mushroom it was.

Lately, there have been a lot of posts about mushroom objects, it seems I have to try it, and it turns out that this mushroom has a very beautiful appearance, plus the weather conditions support the shooting process so I don't need to edit the excessive lighting anymore.

After my relaxing time was over, I rushed back to my house, I hope to return to this humid area, I'm sure there are many other types of mushrooms in this area.


BoC- line.png
IMG_20211114_155137.jpg

BoC- line.png
IMG_20211114_155227.jpg

BoC- line.png
IMG_20211114_155347.jpg

BoC- line.png
IMG_20211114_155419.jpg

BoC- line.png

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingPOCO X3 Pro + Macrolens
CategorySmartphone Photography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express

So many posts today hope you like my photos, thank you for visiting my page, see you in the next post, greetings from me @setia.budi.

BoC- line.png
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhqvKAgScEuEVeQorHjNazJXPHGFASJpBBsY2csf9pmKeNL5BwDRuZjmUGtaCjctx3ohuG.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this beautiful mushroom macrophotography

 3 years ago 

Thank you to my friend

 3 years ago 

very beautiful mushroom

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support

 3 years ago 

yur welcome

 3 years ago 

wow your shots are very good, this single mushroom is very beautiful.

thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind comments.

 3 years ago 

You captured this little beautiful mushroom ver well from different angles.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79