Beauty of Creativity : Oberea (Oberea) linearis - 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity - #boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

1652109306196.jpg

BoC_LBB.png


Good evening all friends #BeautyOfCreativity (BOC).

There are many types of beetles in tropical forests, I found one of these horn beetles, Oberea species I have found some time ago, but I failed to get a photo.

This horn beetle is one of the most difficult for me to get, sure enough this insect is very active and wild when we get close, I did not waste this opportunity even though I only took pictures using a smartphone and the results were not very satisfying.

When I found him perched on a tree trunk, I had just started taking pictures and found him flying into the grass, then quickly drifting away from me somewhere.

Okay, so I'm not curious anymore, I'll just show you some angle photos that I managed to get, and hopefully on another occasion I can meet these orange insects again.

Oberea is a genus of longhorn beetles, most of which are stem borers of various plants, including blackberries and their relatives.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oberea.
http://www.cerambyx.uochb.cz/oberea_linearis.php.

BoC- line.png
1652109306219.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

1652109306211.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

1652109306204.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

1652109306189.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

1652109306181.jpg
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

BoC- line.png

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingPOCO X3 Pro
CategoryPhotography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express

So many posts tonight, thank you for visiting my page, see you in the next post, greetings from me @setia.budi.

BoC- line.png
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814z1X18SqK6cqLuh1jwBMhzvEjNB1GQe3YxqCPWEtPvVu1gHeRHpowD83xP6UutSdq9NHU1x26BBkCUkXSaVGBiQbhzFx.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is great, my friend, this insect looks very beautiful in your picture.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you my friend

 2 years ago 

The photography has been very good, I was fascinated to see. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much

 2 years ago 

Wonderful photographs dear. I love your all photographs dear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind comment my friend

 2 years ago 

Daruet again bro, this so good..

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

This is so cool photography brother ... Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much my brother

 2 years ago 

Wow, this is the first time I've seen a star like this, it's really really good

 2 years ago 

Thank for you visit my blog

 2 years ago 

Serangga ini sangat susah di bidik.

 2 years ago 

Some nice macrophotography you have shared with us. You regularly share this kind of photography with us, today's photography is awesome.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83