SThe diary game contest week || my today's diary game 18 April 2021.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

20210414_190406.jpg

Assalamu alaikum friends

best wishes and congratulations to all community user and all estimate user.

at the same time your are many good wishes for the holy month of Ramadan.

our topic today,

making a post with same necessary information and data about my diary for the holy day.

so friends I hope you are all very well and healthy. By the the grains of God I am also healthy and well.so let's start talking about today's diary without extragaining.

name and address of the information about today

I am MD Aakash order. I am 23 years old.I am currently living in gazipur a very beautiful and industrial city in Dhaka the capital of Bangladesh.I passed the secondary examination in 2016 and the higher secondary examination in 2018.then I 2008 I came to work in ghazipur the largest industrial city in Bangladesh, to solve my families crisis

**I am currently working as a skilled government supporter and at the age of 23 I have now prepared out of school.my father and I work together in garments and have been trying to play a major role in operating the the countries garments industries.

20210402_001118.jpg

**the image above is of my own garments and I have been working in a sweaters factory for a long time.I want hear very happily and honestly so everyone loves me their and leaves a very nice life. I am coming.

on my day today

20210418_033708_resized.jpg

20210418_033708.jpg

20210418_033702.jpg
Friends are not surprised to see the above images. According to the laws of nature everyone works up around 6 in the morning. But in the game of destiny today I am a really big sinful servant.I work in a garments factory to solve the family crisis with great difficulty

I first started sleeping in the morning. After I started sleeping I woke up 2 after waking up at 2 p.m. I brush.

20210402_093604.jpg
When I finished brushing, I went back to bed as I was fasting. After lying in bed I sleep again for two 2 hours or 3 hours. After sleeping when it's 4 o'clock I I woke up in the afternoon

at 4 o'clock in the afternoon

IOC up at four in the afternoon and brushed again. After brushing I finished my bath.

20210414_104950.jpg

when I have finished my bath I put on the dress and reenter my room wearing lungi.after entering the room I leave my room in a random state then I TDR my room. After taking up I put my necessary cooking utensils in my hand.since I am not get married as a bachelor I have to do the cooking myself

20210307_073218_mfnr.jpg

when the cooking is over I opened my cooking dresses with a total towel and I changed my dress again.after changing the dress I try to visit the environment area when it is 6 o'clock in the afternoon and enjoy different sport and I have fun in different parts of my village.i wander around.

20210409_091305.jpg
`
pictures of different type of animals while roaming around the village and I see the picture of my favourite animals in the memory of my mobile phone.The picture above of winter is one of my favourite and necessary animals.

because this dog plays an important role in protecting my house and home from thieves and the dog is one of my most popular pets.so when I visit around the village I see a picture of this animal

20210416_071503.jpg
Secondly,the flower is a little wonder symbol of love. The flowers is one of its secret bones.There is no one in the world who does not love flowers. So my second favourite thing is flower. So when I go for a walk in the afternoon,I definitely collect picture of flowers from some place and stick them in my memory and I come home again and never forget them in my eyes and try to remember in memories of the whole day.
20210414_103024.jpg

When I work around my village or my town in the afternoon, I am aware of the quality of life of the people in the the locality. I have tried to to hire the quality of Life thought the image above.20210409_091614.jpg

  • cricket is my favourite sport. Although I am helpless in the game of destiny today,sometimes I try to participate in children's cricket when I have time and try to watch them play. Face can drive the mind.I said this picture after going for a walking in the afternoon as cricket is my favourite sport.so I saved the picture of cricket and sometimes I save them as my memory in my my spare time.

cricket

cricket and any exercise is very very benefit for our body to make our health beautiful and reese even after it is a popular sport. So we can exercise at any time if we want.

time is almost over

when I call to players is beautiful I come back to my room. After returning to the room I stored the necessary papers in my office bag and I have the necessary food.

as I said earlier I am working in a garments factory and now is is ahead so I work night shift as there is a lot of work pressure in my factory. There was nothing to do despite the hardships. Destiny was written so I am working here now.

when it is 7 o'clock evening

Accident o'clock in the evening I entered the office already.After entering the office I get ready to see the jacket to my desingnted machine and clean my machine and I start working on my machine.
20210306_215852.jpg
after starting work on the machine I work until one or 12 o'clock at night.after 12 o'clock after 12 o'clock we spent 3 for 45 minutes together in a tree shop with friends.because the height plays a very important role in reviving body fatigue.

so with the permission on the company we participate in a competition and with which we spend our time.

20210326_195333.jpg
After having tea with friends at night, I re enter the office and concentrate on my work.after working for two or three hours again I took a break from our work again.

20210414_181527_mfnr.jpg

after eating sehri after Hardik in the morning.

We come back to the machine and see two or four prices of body. We then prepare for bed with the building we need.because working as night is likely to causes various type of damage to our body. Show me and friends at night together.
20210417_022349.jpg

20210417_022344_1.jpg

Photographyphotographerdeviceaboutlocation
Original photoMD akashSamsungthe diary gameBangladesh

7:00 in the morning

Since the scheduled time of our work is 12 hours. we entered the office at 7 p.m. and exit the office at 7:00 a.m..after leaving the office we go home again and make our bed to go back to sleep.

Thank thank friends started writing my diary from here and this is my diary .

although the report may scenes contradictory, I would like to re summarised my diary.

(I woke up in the morning, wake up, take a brush bath, go back to sleep. After working of I thinnest cooking and working around.I go to the office at 7 o'clock in the evening and finish my working office at 7 a.m. get out of here) and it has my today's diary

finally

@beautyof creativitycongratulation at best wishes to all the members and moderators and all the members.many many thanks to the moderator for giving me the opportunity to write a beautiful diary. Because diary is a very very important thing for our life.

if we keep a diary everyday we will be award of how we can improve our daily lives. So from time to time you can also retain a diary.you will be able to keep track of how much you are doing well and how much you are doing badly during the day and the try to change your life by collecting the given mistake from the diary.

Friends,

this is my original content.I did not settle any photo or post any copy. It's my hundred percent original contain.

Thank you so much for being with me for so long.

@blacks @photoman @curators @booming @booming03 @steemcurator01 many many thanks for supporting me and this community

now I am,, @screenshot-boost.

Shobha mangal AVN ujjwal bhavishya kamana policy.......

thanks alot......

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @screenshot-boost, thank for the entry. I think you miss one of the rules that this contest should be written in English, dont worry you can edit it

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok sir, already I changedmy language. Thanks a lot for. We are together with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68