Selfi with nature contest week ( ||| )my best funny photo with nature

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum friends

first of all I would like to draw the attention of the @beautyofcreativity community members ,moderators, and chairman - good morning 🌻💕

And congratulation to all.

good morning,I am starting with the expression that everyone will have a beautiful day with my selfie today about my NASA environment...

20210429_173032.jpg

stop stop

please smile a little less. Yes it is my own picture.I took some picture with the younger brothers when I went out for a walk in the afternoon.
I save some pictures with very what is outside and with my environment. Which was a lot of fun. But at it in the morning I saw sir @abduhawab start a photography selfie contest.
so I am started working as soon as I saw contest. And this is my most beautiful funny picture.all in all I love to be smiling all the time and smiling is an integral part of my life. I love to have fun too....

20210317_175519.jpg

this is my second photography for this contest

when I am a visitor...

friends, I have given it to you, you can see that it is my own selfie. I collected a picture when I went with friends 2 to exhibit at Bangladesh agricultural research institute gazipur.
in fact it is one of the poets in those pictures. That picture has a hug teddy field on the back on a beautiful picture on the front.
in fact, the picture is very beautiful. Although the weather was that the picture was not very bright.then I took the picture in a very beautiful and pleasent environment.
wearing a black t-shirt in front of a green teddy filled with to having flowers in front of me. I felt as if I had lost myself in that Nature. And this is my second selfie in the the middle of the shape

hand position of mine selfie

20200731_145602.jpg

I went home last Eid to spend in holidays with everyone to celebrate eid. I had a lot of fun especially on Eid. Finally I have two younger sisters. My to younger sister and I or talking a selfie when they came up to me.
I feel very lucky to be able to take this selfie with my younger sisters in our small village. Because maybe I would not leave one day but this memories of mind will remain in the world forever.
and those pictures are definitely with my favourite little sisters.

IMG_20190405_112947.jpg

Photographyoriginal photo
Categoryselfie with NAture
LocationDhaka Bangladesh
Photographerscreenshot-boost
Photography e qualityjog camere
Thank again@photoman @belenguerra @blacks
friends set before I love to have fun. My present change whenever I take pictures.this is another picture of me when I came to Dhaka in 2018 for employment I took this picture with my mobile camera. I am so lonely and honest and simple minded person. I think joy is an important factor for life at all times.

so all the time I am ready to rejoice.

friends,

And it has been my main photography e of nature selfi. And this is my original content. On writing and on mobile phone photography.thanks a lot for visiting this blog and many many thanks again for create this awesome contest.

may god bless you.

all records by

@screenshot-boost

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @screenshot-boost, thank you for taking part in the contest

Thanks for your best comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43