Ropalidia - The Beauty But Deadly Wasp

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20230125_083704.jpg

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wa barakatuh

Hello buddies, still productive and creative today? I hope so...

Since the sun has begun to appear on the eastern horizon, all living things have begun to seek their lives. There are those who work, study, earn food and so on. Likewise with the life of insects, they start looking for food while enjoying the warm morning sun shining on the whole body. This morning I saw a wasp busy looking for a flower to land on and extract its essence, this wasp is Ropalidia. With a tawny color of course he is very striking green leaves. Because he managed to catch my attention, I took this opportunity to capture it with my smartphone camera. Here are some pictures I took, hope you like it...


IMG_20230125_083711.jpg
Photographer @scoblack


IMG_20230125_083707.jpg
Photographer @scoblack


IMG_20230125_083701.jpg
Photographer @scoblack


IMG_20230125_083657.jpg
Photographer @scoblack



📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelRedmi Note 10 Pro
Android12
CategoryInsect Photography
Photographer@scoblack
Location[Aceh, Indonesia]
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

খুবই ভালো লাগে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি। আমার খুব ভালো লাগে সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব সুন্দর। ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77