Dead Body Of A Hornet - Vespa

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220926_081708.jpg

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wa barakatuh

Hello all creative friends, still get healthy and always productive right? I hope so...

This morning when I was cleaning the floor, many carcasses of insects were scattered. either because of the rainy season which makes insects tend to choose shelter in the house. The insect carcasses I found ranged from ants, moths, flies, and a few other household insects. But there was one bug carcass that kept me glued to it. That's the carcass of a wasp (hornet) Vespa, at first glance it looks like a wasp in general but with a slightly larger body size and fine hairs around its body that distinguish it from wasps. Color Vespa yellowish brown with some lines on the back of the body.

But when I saw it, all I found was the carcass of this dead insect, but even so, I still captured this moment with my cell phone camera. Here are some photos I took, I hope you like it...


IMG_20220926_081639.jpg
Photographer @scoblack


IMG_20220926_081630.jpg
Photographer @scoblack


IMG_20220926_081701.jpg
Photographer @scoblack



📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelRedmi Note 10 Pro
Android12
CategoryInsect Photography
Photographer@scoblack
Location[Aceh, Indonesia]
Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Your micro photography is amazing. I really like your photography

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

I am very impressed by your moth photography. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38