My Introduction

Assalamu Aalaikum wa Rahmatullahe wa Barkatuhu. I hope all of you in the community people are well by the grace of almighty Allah (sm.). Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the elegance and immeasurable forgiveness of almighty Allah who created us in this beautiful earth. Today I wish aaato introduce myself to all of you with some information regarding my identity.

My user name is “sazzad69” in steemit. This is Md. Sazzad Hossain from Bangladesh. I am a Bangladeshi by birth from Khulna division in the district of Narail. My Village name is Brahmandanga under Lohagara Upazilla. My date of birth is 26 November 1969. I completed Master of Arts in Islamic History and Culture from Jagannath University College under National University in 1993. I have also completed Mini Masters in Leadership and Management for Development Impact from W. P. Carey School of Business – Arizona State University, USA in 2021. Now I am studying Master of Applied Leadership and Management (MALM) online at Thunderbird School of Global Management – Arizona State University, USA.

Sazzad.jpeg

I have more than 25 years professional experience in development field. Mostly I have been working in USAID funded development projects in the field of Market System Approach for the business development of Agricultural Entrepreneurs in Bangladesh. Besides, I have also experienced in working with DFID, AusAID, DANIDA, EEC, and World bank funded agricultural projects. In addition to that I have also some business as well. I have a small family with my parents, wife and two daughters.
From my interest to engage myself in the online platform I am thinking to learn the online activities and doing something new besides my main profession. Recently, I found an advertisement on Digital Marketing Approach in Facebook and got myself admitted in the Digital IT Institute. Later, I was familiar with Steemit forum during my class from the institute and got interested to join this forum to establish myself here. “Beauty of Creativity” is one of the renowned community here. Everyone, including moderator to admin are so kind enough and are much helpful to the community members. They are always extend their supportive hands to everybody as and when required by the members. I am very much happy by joining this community with lots of experienced and helpful resources. I am expecting more support from the resources to enhance my skills in this community so that we will be able to reach in the global platform with dignity. I always appreciate positive criticism for rectify myself as well as help me to resolve the issues. If I have done any mistake please notify me and help me to cope with the community.

Sazzad 2.jpeg

I love to read book and any knowledgeable articles, listening music at leisure times. I fond of watching cricket match and travelling. At this stage I am declaring the end of my introduction segment. Wish you all the best.
Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome sir in our great community 😊.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear keep continue to share your talents.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sazzad69
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @sazzad69

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Hi @sazzad69, who invited you? You need to mention that person in your introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41