Empty Shell Tower (Hermit Crab Shell)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210904_035854.jpg

Empty Shell (Hermit Crabs)


BoC- line.png

After the previous few days I posted a photo of Kelomang - Hermit Crabs, today I will focus on the shells of the Melomang or Hermit Crabs, as I have explained before that my cellphone I took when I was relaxing on the banks of the river connected to the sea.

When I was curious about other information about Hermit Crab, I also tried to access Google search and direct me to Wikipedia, there was explained that:

Hermit crabs are anomuran decapod crustaceans of the superfamily Paguroidea that have adapted to occupy empty scavenged mollusc shells to protect their fragile exoskeletons. Wikipedia

Here are some photos of hermit crab shells or known by the general public as Hermit Crabs. I took this photo using a smartphone camera and the help of a Macro lens, I hope you like it : 😉


BoC- line.png

Empty Shell (Hermit Crabs)

IMG_20210904_035923.jpg

BoC- line.png

Empty Shell (Hermit Crabs)

IMG_20210904_035940.jpg

BoC- line.png

Empty Shell (Hermit Crabs)

IMG_20210904_040022.jpg

BoC- line.png

Empty Shell (Hermit Crabs)

IMG_20210904_040002.jpg

BoC- line.png

"INFORMATION"

CameraPOCO X3 NFC
LensbongMacro Sony 25mm
PhotographyHermit Crab Shell
ClassMalacostraca
KingdomAnimalia
LocationAceh - Lhokseumawe
PhotographerM. Alan Mirza

BoC_LogoCard_Round100.png

1625836745577_LINE.png

To make our community big, we kindly ask for your support by delegating steem power

501005001000

Or you can also go to www.steemworld.com

1625836745577_LINE.png

PicsArt_07-09-08.24.32.png

1625836750306_ALAN FOOTER.gif

1625836745577_LINE.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Incredible pics, you have shown significant improvement. Keep up with good works! Awesome.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, you are my teacher in this matter, thank you again for your suggestions and input during this time...

it keeps me excited 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

very good shooting, the thing I've seen in the sea,

 3 years ago 

Yes, in the sea too...
Btw thank u very much ☺

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

Your photography capture is is really wonderful

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much, good luck to you 😊

Wonderful, the way you capture your object is greater. Perfect angle. 🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, it's because this community is amazing, quality is the main assessment to get the vote award, I learned that from you and the other moderators 😊

 3 years ago 

nice photo friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks broo 😊

 3 years ago 

You’ve quite good photography skill. The Empty Shell (Hermit Crabs) are looking great in the close shots

 3 years ago 

@mahirabdullah Thank u very much ☺

 3 years ago 

Perfect shoot brother

 3 years ago 

Thank u my brother ☺

 3 years ago 

Foto yang luar biasa, terlihat seperti tower raksasa.
Amazing sir 😍

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak-banyak pak , meunyoe kheun awak nyoe "very very much" 😄👍

 3 years ago 

perfect anggle..Send me a similar object, so I can get a picture of her like you, what a great picture

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank u very much 😊

What does it mean by

"Send me a similar object" ??

I don't really understand it. . .🙏😊

 3 years ago 

Ouuh I'm starting to understand, behind my house there are so many, near the fish pond...

 3 years ago 

neu kirem kreung yang lage nyan siat bang ehehe..supaya jeut loen photo lge droneuh

 3 years ago 

Hahaaa, kiban cara ra kirem ?? 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43