Hive post 1 intro

Hello friends, @satyajit1997 is here, hope you all are doing very well. Today I am going to share about myself. I am very happy to introduce myself in this platform. I am invited in this beautiful platform by one of my friends @tradersaan. I owe him a big thank for that.

I am 24 years of age, live in Kolkata in India.

About My Family

There are five members in my family. I live in joint family with my three brothers and parents. My father is an entrepreneur and I am also very much interested in this as my father has been teaching me about the business world. We are very frank and co-operative to eack other which help us to have prosperous life together being in a family.

My Academic Life

I have done my schooling and pre-schooling in a local government school. Last year I have finished my graduation on Economy. As I have been focused on business and have been trying to make my career in entrepreneurship, so my grade wasn't that good. And I am currently in the learning curve of master crypto investing.

About My Career

From childhood, I always wanted to do something different in my life. That's why I am kind of against my society protocol of getting corporate jobs or government sevice. I don't like 9 to 5 job at all. So I choose my career in business. Currently I am a retail sellers of grocery product and also am a travel agent. I do provide travelling guide to all over my country India and also in abroad. Now-a-days I am very interested in the crypto investing as it is one of the fastest growing stuff.

My Hobbies & My Wishes

I love playing guiter and I have a great patience in learning new tune as it demands much time. To talk about my gaming skills, I like to play football, cricket, carramboard, chess. And most of all I love to have fun with my second family which is made of a bunch of good hearted people. Often I go for long ride with my bike which I call Thunder and sometimes I do experience of taking photography of different place in different style.

As I love travelling more than anything, my biggest wish to roam around the world. I want to see every corner of this world in my own eyes as I believe that the world is the heaven. And I love winter season, so I wish to be found myself in highland - hills, mountains where the gorgeous snowfall happens.

My Purpose to Be Here

After hearing about hive from my friend, I have found this platform is an appropriate social media for the content makers and entreprenurs. I want to share my travelling experience and my business ideas in here as well as I want to learn from others. Also I am aware of getting reward for quality contents which drives me to come and join here.
I heartily thank to the creators and orginzers of this platform to creat such beautiful stage for us who love to connect themselves to the world with intellect.

This wraps up my intro post.
See you in my next posts.
Have a good day

Thanks!!
By @satyajit1997

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi, @satyajit97
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

take a paper , write youe steemit name and beauty of creativity with recent date. then take a picture by holding this written paper and share in this post thtough editing this post then we will verify you.

Complete all achievement in the newcomer community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72