First (Introduction) post by @sanjanamursalina on @Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, Assalamuwalaikum,
I hope all will be fine and happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah.And I am doing good work on this greatful and amazing platform on this wonderful community.
Really enjoyed the@ steemit this is a great platform you can easily share your thoughts with other people and gain many knowledge from people I join@ steemit and know about other countries other culture ...When I start searching community i found @beauty of creativity community.
Today I'm here with my introduction post ...I want to be a member of this community.

32645e17-49e0-4745-8af7-4e40f6d4ca44.jpg

Let Me Introduce My slef
My name is Sanjana Mursalina Twinkle. My dad's name is Late Mohammad Shahabuddin. My mother's name is Shormila Yesmin. I have a younger brother. My father worked for the Bangladesh Water Development Board as a chief water management, and my mom is a homemaker.
419121_10151401614582484_529980525_n.jpg

My Country
My Country name is Bangladesh. I reside in Dhaka. Dhaka is the capital city of Bangladesh. The city is the biggest city in Bangladesh and the city with the highest pollution levels globally. In Bangladesh, there are many fascinating and beautiful places.
54883_10151083467837484_2093660698_o.jpg

Education
I spent my childhood in Tikatuli ,Old Dhaka. I completed my SSC and HSc from Viqqarunnissa Noon School And College..I've finished my Master's in Commerce Management From Dhaka City College.
Hobbies
My passions include cooking, traveling, reading books, and listening to music. My positive outlook is my greatest strength. I am always looking forward to exploring new ideas. I am self-motivated, confident, and a great listener. an excellent worker, and adaptable.
11108675_10152741383172484_1751614779058923856_n.jpg

Experience About Crypto
In general, I would say I’m still an intermediate in the word of crypto currencies. I'm aware of cryptocurrency as a type of digital currency that could be kept inside wallets (such as Trust, Blockchain, etc.) instead of banks in which we keep our regular currency. I strongly understand that there are a lot I still need to learn and to discover and here’s a community that is equipped with such potential to lead my way into the crypto world. But, I'm always studying new aspects of cryptocurrency.
94702525_10156885210877484_1070251110805012480_n.jpg

How Do I Know About Steemit
The word "steemit" filled my heart with joy because it's another opportunity to test my writing abilities. I learned about steemit during the course I took, Digital Marketing Course, and following that, I discovered the youtube channel.

My Goals As A Steemian
In my time here, I ask God to create a positive and enjoyable space for all of us because my goals as a steemian are to learn new things, take part in organization or club activities, and learn how to increase my earnings and also be happy to my preferred community so that I can get more support, avoid plagiarism, and completing my task of achievement.
94934046_10156885207467484_4531464103876624384_n.jpg

Conclusion
I am very much excited once again. It been a great privilege being part of the beauty of creativity community. But i hope if this community help and support me,i will do much better on steemit.so please label me as a verified member. Thankyou.
Special Thanks
@faisalamin
@abduhawab
@bountyking5
@beautycreativity

Sort:  

Hi, @sanjanamursalina

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for verified me of this beautiful community.i will always try to create original and quality content.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our BOC. Thanks for joining

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lott.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sanjanamursalina
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago (edited)

Honorable more moderate I already join Discord.
Screenshot 3.jpg

Screenshot 4.jpg
Thank you
@shy-bot

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community with us friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend.

 2 years ago 

@Sanjanamursalina welcome. You are in this beautiful community. We hope you will follow all the rules of this community and share your talent and beauty with us. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to boc community😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46