My fast introduction post:

Hello everyone Obeisance.
All Beauty of creativity members,brothers & sisters ,How are you all?I hope you are well by Ishwar's grace.I am also fine by the grace of Ishwar.
It is a great pleasure to be here today as a member of the steemit,introduce this steemit to me and encourage me to join the wonder platform and here I am today.
20220827_205845.jpg
My name is Sanaton Chandro roy;I am 23 years old.My home is Ichamoti village in Shatnala union of Dinajpur district of Rangpur division.I passed SSC from the school Alokdihi j.b high school & HSC passed from Ichamoti Degree Collage.I went to studying at Honours 2nd year Department of management from Nilphamari Govt Collage.My family has four members:me,my sister,my mother and my father.My father is a little jobber,He has to struggle to run the family what he earns.so I am also I went to do some work besides studies and can con duct my own studies and support the family at least a little.
20211105_172524.jpg
So thinking of doing something one day.
Suddenly I got informationabout steemit in facebook newsfeed and cotacted there .I talked to @suman brother there and he correctly opened an steemit account and joined the beauty of creativity block .Here everyone from the moderator to the admin are nice people .I got Good behavior and work support from everyone .So I want to work in this community honestly with my effort and hard work .Hopeing for proper guidance and cooperation from all.

I wish everyone health.I don't want to prolong it, I have finished the introductory part here.
Everyone will like it.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sanaton
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Nice post and this is about your new work and we are proud of it. You will just have to choose your work that is in line of your interest your your course, have some savings, go to church and donate a few bucks to some persons. You have to fulfill your dreams and ambitions as well.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community,, hope you will share your creativity with us.

Hi @sanaton, who invited you? You need to mention that person in your introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41