Very beautiful photography of Shapla flower.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good night everyone.

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My steemit user id is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. Dear friends, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. Dear Steemit Friends I am here today with a new blog to share with you.

pul4.jpg

Constantly new posts appear to share. It feels good to share something different with you. Moreover, it is very nice to see something new and unique from you. So I also try to share something different every time to make the most different. Today I will share with you some photography of the Shapla flower, the national flower of Bangladesh.

Such beautiful photography can be seen in rural settings. Moreover, such a scene can hardly be seen in the city. But it is rarely seen though. As I was walking along the road there was a big drain on the side of the road. There were a lot of saffron trees and many saffron buds were visible on those saffron trees.

pul1.jpg

So the children are much more happy to see. Because such beautiful flowers are rarely seen in the city. I tried to get some Shapla flowers from there. But with great difficulty, I was able to take only one flower bud.

There were also buds but no flowers. I also took some beautiful photographs from there. The flowers were looking very beautiful with the beautiful Shapla flowers in the water. It was very nice to spend time in such a beautiful pleasant environment. So let's take a look at the Shapla flower photographs I shared today.

pul.jpg

pul2.jpg

pul3.jpg

pul5.jpg

location


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHUj2cEFqDLafjxhMAvvZ2X2XstetmAcXYKpNe12SxRqNp6Gmb26rx24bwCKs8efnZmDBjqw3vfLyQcM9veyo7s7yuvBXZF3apdXECBXE2swReCRwM4Gy8HZQSXyuZquP4wq.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography


My Identity


24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1EqvbrjgRdc5s6T9umzbL9VGyFMV1GTAjUNHXz6UDut1kDFHrDWW6fW7z6g8Vqyyq6TNVrgRrZQEfksKN58VZbGvwqqs6hGWSR4gmyvNbEskZuS2e2WwbmQj5usbJmnoL7N28b9Shb96kS7qVP9casm9gvHMxzWMV8WKCGGzpAhbnebihnoFC2X1Htavqss.png

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user id is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. Also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beauty of Creativity.

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last year 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ। মুগ্ধ হওয়ার মতো কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলেই আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে যদি। প্রতিনিয়ত সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই আপনার কাছ থেকে।

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 last year 

Shapla is our national flower. And you have done a lot of beautiful photography of that national flower. Chapra also discussed the phone in great detail. Shapla fruit is one of my favorite flowers. Thank you so much for photographing one of my favorite flowers.

 last year 

So nice to share your favorite flower. Thank you very much.

 last year 

I have never seen such kind of shapla flower before. This is the first time. Thank you apu for sharing some outstanding photography here.

 last year 

Thank you very much for liking my Shapla flower photography.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47