Time to eat pineapple fruit and amra makha || 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?

I hope everyone is well with the family. How is everyone's moment in the fall afternoon, friends? We are very busy all day. So in the evening, it means that everyone finishes the work and returns to the destination. People are really busy during this time. Someone is busy getting things done. Many people are too busy to roam around in this beautiful evening moment. But especially those who have less work can experience this moment very nicely. But those who are working people are not less happy. When I get time, I want to spend that time very happily.

tok1.jpg

Friends, I have talked a lot. I have appeared again with you with a new blogging. The blogging thing I will be sharing today is some food photography. Surely you all like to eat more or less. But there are some foods that really make the tongue water, which can't really be controlled. Sour food is one of such foods. So I also like to eat sour food. But when it feels very hot, the heat temperature is high. Then it is perfect if you can eat pickled and sour food. Such a beautiful moment I am here to share with you.

tok1.jpg

tok4.jpg

One day we went out for a walk with all the family. So I wandered there a lot. I felt much hotter after walking around. At that moment, the scaly skins were visible. Besides, I see pineapple fruit. However, I have eaten this pineapple fruit a lot in my childhood. There was a very big pineapple tree in their house. This sour fruit is very pleasant to eat.

tok2.jpg

tok3.jpg

If it is fully cooked, it is very interesting to eat with salt and pepper inside. So friends, when I went for a walk that day, I saw amra makha and pineapple fruit. I like to eat Amra Makha very much. Moreover, Amra Makha can be seen in different places. The vendors sell it in such a beautiful way that it is very interesting to eat. A plate of amara makha was priced at 30 taka. I took a plate from there. We all ate the amra makha together.

tok5.jpg

I liked eating very much. I shared that beautiful moment with you today. I have also shared many photographs. I hope you will like my blogging today. Thanks so much, guys for being with everyone.


268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

We are a delicious food known to people of any age, we love it too

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my food photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42