Some food photography during breakfast in the morning.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends good night everyone.

I am Samhun Nahar Hira @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh. So how are you friends? Everyone must be very well. I too am well in the infinite mercy of God. Days are going well this is my situation. @beautyof creativity Friends I am back today with another post for you all.

food3.jpg

Today I will share with you some food photography. We Bengalis are very food lovers. We are very much attracted to food. So we are always more inclined towards different types of food. So the photographs that I will share with you today are the photographs that I took one day at breakfast.

So I went to Inani, one of the most beautiful places in Cox's Bazar with my family. So there we stayed at the Royal Tulip. In the morning, there was a buffet dinner. There are no binding rules to eat and drink as you wish. Since I try to eat light food in the morning. So I chose vegetables and paratha. Many of the food items had a variety of vegetables and noodles. Besides, there were pasta and other items.

food.jpg

From there I took two or three items little by little. To be honest, the food was as tempting as it looked. It was also great to eat. These types of breakfast foods are much better for health. There were pasta, borbatti mix vegetables, misty pumpkin fritters, meat items, and parathas. I have described the ones I took. But there was no shortage of food. Nor was there any shortage of items. I like the food so much that I can't forget it. If such vegetable food can be eaten, then the whole day is very good. It is very good for our health not to eat fried food.

Let's share my food photography today with you guys. I hope you will like my food photography today. Let's take a look.

food1.jpg

food2.jpg

food4.jpg

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Eh2qs4cCyucf3FD7ahStNw2cTHPk2QiaQacbQjJNEWnuhyjY1PXfUUMr27ifyD15nkQhFHksgx6bm9BxYLdCkQDMy8JhQrktZHYy6njdzRU4bQ9b1d2xjCdoVzCDDY85pLPq2s7FhKBwPjpuHdozHaReDxEaFH2aYse13zaqogf9utVshuSban6ex1saRA.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location Royel Tulip Cox's Bazar


My Identity


24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1EqvbrjgRdc5s6T9umzbL9VGyFMV1GTAjUNHXz6UDut1kDFHrDWW6fW7z6g8Vqyyq6TNVrgRrZQEfksKN58VZbGvwqqs6hGWSR4gmyvNbEskZuS2e2WwbmQj5usbJmnoL7N28b9Shb96kS7qVP9casm9gvHMxzWMV8WKCGGzpAhbnebihnoFC2X1Htavqss.png

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user id is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. Also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beauty of Creativity.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow..this photographs looking delicious. Thanks for sharing with us

 last year 

Thank you very much brother.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91