Some different rain-soaked flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum/Adab,

Hello Steemit friends how are you all? I am also well with your prayers by the infinite mercy of the creator. Dear blogger brothers and sisters, how is your day going? Hope the summer temperature has dropped a bit everywhere. However, the summer temperature here is also a little lower than before. Having a great time in the cold weather. Also, the whole family is healthy and well. So without further ado, let's go to the main stage, friends. Today I am back to share some photography with you.

f.jpg

The photography that I will share today is some flower photography of various items. It includes photography of pink-colored Musenda flowers. Also has beautiful photography of crown of thorns flowers. Also photography of white Musenda flowers. Every flower photograph is beautiful to me. Moreover, I like all types of flowers, regardless of the type of flower. If flower photography can be taken with beautiful skills then a very beautiful result is obtained. In any work, if the work is done with patience and time, a beautiful output comes out. So I think photography is an art. Through this, it is possible to take very beautiful photographs if you have patience.

f2.jpg

So friends I am going to share with you today the rainy day flower photography. The flower photography that I will share with you today is rain-wet flower photography. The rainy season is slowly passing away from us. But we will no longer get rain-soaked flower photographs. Once again we have to wait for the next rainy season. Rain-soaked flower photography is quite nice. Moreover, any rain-wet nature is very nice to see. So those flower photographs looked very beautiful to me. So I didn't stop trying to photograph some beautiful flowers.

I hope you like the rain-soaked flower photography I shared today. So friends, although I am not very good at photography. But always try to do something good. I hope that one day success will come to me as I try. In order to be successful in any work, continuous efforts must be made. So let's see the different photographs of rain-wet flowers shared today.

f1.jpg

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

f5.jpg

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last year 

All flower photography are really beautiful.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thank you very much.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Thanks for my nice supporting.

 last year 

Wow! very nice photography. Keep it up.

 last year 

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83