Some delicious food photography//10% TO @BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well. Surely I am also well with the infinite mercy of God and your prayers. Hope you all are having a good day. I am also well and present again with a new blog. Since I am always working on blogging, it comes from time to time. To share the good and the bad with you. Today I will share some food photography. Hope you like my food photography today.

fo3.jpg

Friends we all like food more or less. Because food means giving energy to our body. If we don't eat the right food, our bodies will get sick. Due to this, we cannot work properly. Our main means of survival is food. There are many other things along with that. But the only reason behind our running around in this world is to eat food.

If we have to live we must eat. Also, have to live life in a beautiful environment. So friends all love to eat such fun and tempting food. I also like to eat interesting food. If there is such a fun chicken nuggets then there is no more to say. Moreover, everyone likes potato chips very much. If there is a sauce with it, it is more fun.

fo.jpg

fo1.jpg

I went to the fair a few days ago. So while walking there, he suddenly saw chips. As the tourism fair was held by the sea. There were various items of catering. I stood and ate some potato chips. At the same time, I have eaten many different foods. I thought I would share those food photographs with you today.

So especially the chicken nuggets I made at home. Actually, the recipe was a bit difficult to make. Since I made the nugget in a hurry. Moreover, since I did it for the first time, I had a little doubt whether it would be perfect. I did not make a recipe for that. But after making it, the chicken nuggets came out with a beautiful color and were delicious. So I thought it would be good to take some photographs.

fo5.jpg

fo2.jpg

Besides, I was looking around at the fair. The kids wanted French fries. French fries are especially loved by everyone, young and old. I love french fries with gravy. So friends, how do you like my food photography today? Hope you all like it.

fo4.jpg

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

You have shared some very delicious food photography. Mouth watering after seeing the food. Thank you ma'am.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my food photography.

 10 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58