Some beautiful Nayantara flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Good evening everyone,

Dear community @beautycreativity All respected blogger brothers and sisters hope you all are doing well. Friends, how is your day in the evening? Hope you are having a great time. On this busy day, we are much busier in the evening. After finishing all the work I got busy to return to the destination. So friends today I am back with a new blogging. Hope you like it.

n3.jpg

Today I will share with you some photographs of Nayan Tara flowers. What else can I tell you about Nayan Tara's flower? More or less everyone is familiar with this flower. Because we can easily get flowers if we plant the seedlings of this tree in a short period, moreover, this tree grows very easily. It is very nice to see the flowers. But the different colors of Nayan Tara flowers fascinate me. White-eye star flowers are gorgeous.

n.jpg

Tara flowers are quite noticeable in all nursery flower gardens and home courtyards. I also like Nayan Tara flowers very much. Moreover, if the small trees are kept very carefully then they become very big. Especially when two or three colors are present in one flower looks good. These pink-colored Nayan Tara flowers were very beautiful to look at. Especially this look was done in the roof garden of the flower house.

Since the trees are very much cared for in the roof garden. So the flower plant looked very nutritious. Moreover, the flowers were very beautiful as the plant was very healthy. So the flowers were wonderful. So friends there is a big difference between healthy and nutritious plants and unhealthy plants. And the flowers in that tree can be understood since the flowers of this tree were very nutritious so the tree was also good. The flowers looked good to me in the afternoon.

n4.jpg

So I tried to photograph these Nayan Tara flowers. It was a very beautiful moment in the afternoon. We all sat and chatted together and took beautiful flower photographs. All in all, it was a wonderful moment. So, friends, I hope you will like the photographs of Nayan Tara flowers that I am sharing today.

Because no one can avoid flower photography it is natural. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog.


n1.jpg

n2.jpg

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

নয়ন তাঁরা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে।ক্যাপচার গুলো দুর্দান্ত ছিল। এইভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 9 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে।

 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37