Some amazing grass flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello dear friends!


ful2.jpg

Good evening everyone. How are you all dear community blogger brothers and sisters? Hope everyone is doing well this evening. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. But the last two days were quite a problem as Cyclone Hamun attacked us. By God's infinite grace, we are all healthy and survived. However, we have to face various types of disaster problems. I could not be active in the community for two days due to a lack of electricity. I joined you when the electricity came today. Also, we have a lot of network problems here now. So friends, without further ado, let's go to the main stage.

ful1.jpg

Today I will share with you a flower photography post. I love sharing flower photography posts. Because there is no one who does not love flowers. More or less everyone likes flowers a lot. As flowers give happiness to the mind, flowers also keep the environment beautiful. Moreover, there are some flowers that spread fragrance all around. So friends today I am going to share some photography of flowers that actually have no fragrance. But it looks very nice. These flowers are definitely seen around us. The name of the flower is grass flower photography. The ones we don't plant in or around our yard grow by themselves.

I really like to see these grass flowers. Although not much fragrance but enough for natural beauty. I took the grass flower photograph from the village house. In fact, this kind of flower photography is mostly found in green nature. This kind of grass flower is not at all in the city. When I was walking on the village road, I saw grass and flowers. Such flowers can be seen a lot in the village. I think photography is an art.

ful3.jpg

ful6.jpg

Flower photography can be taken with patience by arranging the sweetness of the mind very beautifully. Then the flower photography is very nice to see. For today's shared grass flower photography I tried different angles. Because the flowers were tiny. So the photography was very difficult. I did flower photography with a lot of patience. After taking the photographs, it looks very beautiful.

The main reason for this is that photography requires a little patience. Then a very nice output is obtained. Friends, I hope you like today's grass flower photography. Thank you so much for taking the time to view my flower photography and reading my writings.

ful4.jpg

ful5.jpg

ful6.jpg

ful.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

ভৃঙ্গরাজ ফুলের অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 11 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে আমার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Your photography is very beautiful. The picture of the flower is very well taken.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my flower photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36