BOC:-Delicious food photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good afternoon friends,


f.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. At the beginning of the writing, greetings and welcome to my blogging today. Today I will share with you some food photography. Always try to share different things with you. But I love to share food photography. So I sometimes get into food photography.

The food photography that I will share with you today is the food photography done long ago. It was winter though. We participated in many food festivals during that time. Winter means the festival of Pithapuli. In winter, food festivals are celebrated in schools or various offices. So a program was held at the girls' school. All parents should prepare breakfast and take it there.

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

Then we were all trying to prepare some food by ourselves. We all made beautiful food with different items and decorated it very nicely. Everyone's dishes were delicious to eat and very tempting to look at. It was very beautiful when the food was arranged on the table with plates. A team of teachers came just after taking the food. The team ate the food and verified the quality of the food.

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

Finally, the Guardians were rewarded. Special prizes were given to those who liked the food more. Moreover, all those who prepared food and attended the event were given a certificate. From there I took some food photography. I am here today with the photographs of that food.

Although I didn't get a chance to eat all the food. Because there was a system of serving class-based food here. So we ate the food inside the class. Everyone I ate enjoyed the food. The moment turned into a very beautiful festival. Hope you guys will like the food photography and description I shared today.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow, very delicious food.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

Every dish looks so much more delicious. Thanks for sharing the food photography with us.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for liking my shared food photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64