Photography of rural environment on a rainy day.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum
Dear blogging friends, how are you all?

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user id is @samhunnahar. I am joining you from Cox's Bazar City in Bangladesh. I am very well with the grace of God through your prayers. Dear Friends Blogging has become my passion and profession. Always love to share new things with you.

p6.jpg

Besides, I like photography very much. If it is nature photography or flower photography then it looks good. As you all know, currently the monsoon season is going on in Bangladesh. Although it rains less now than before.

But happily, we have had a lot of rain here for several days now. I stayed in the village for a long time to visit my mother. It was raining a lot. To be honest, if you want to see the scenes of rain, you can experience it much more if you are in the village environment.

We are all confined within the four walls of the city. So I can't really feel the rain scene. Although we see rain, we also see rain when we go out for some useful work. But when I went to the village after a long time I was able to realize those childhood memories very beautifully.

It was raining a lot sitting by the window I felt the natural scenery it was raining a lot. So I also took some nature photography. It is very nice to see it raining in the greenery. Rain washes our green nature and refreshes it. Freshness returns in the midst of green.

I realized the moment very well. I am here today to share those moments with you through photography. So, friends, let's see the scenes of the rainy day village today.

p1.jpg

p .jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

p4.jpg

p5.jpg

p6.jpg

p7.jpg

Device- Wiko T3

location


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHUj2cEFqDLafjxhMAvvZ2X2XstetmAcXYKpNe12SxRqNp6Gmb26rx24bwCKs8efnZmDBjqw3vfLyQcM9veyo7s7yuvBXZF3apdXECBXE2swReCRwM4Gy8HZQSXyuZquP4wq.png

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, thank you all.

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography



3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyYtysqh4AAKfFe2PjLrs9yQRDk8uu33U6mEQUawZfzwZRYHVdfBKjFEY9bHUj2cEFqDLafjxhMAvvZ2X2XstetmAcXYKpNe12SxRqNp6Gmb26rx24bwCKs8efnZmDBjqw3vfLyQcM9veyo7s7yuvBXZF3apdXECBXE2swReCRwM4Gy8HZQSXyuZquP4wq.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png


APJuWYdNufXfexVJdadzh84ubwxgJmQjFLw8A4brEnLhiN3hK5unENyHMhQzKqrVMegcPNVB19GB3ww1fqD6hmAXJ84TP8g8komtaH6PwGY4qLr9xmZ7c86Ji8SC8DHe4BCf25XqGMPXA2nLhARG1mMDqxEiyT2jrzVshRUi2cq3cHPD66Eymo7i2NwAjuLx9CE9MSpWCU4Y74qfmhAjFFHixiQ4.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70