Photography of large marine fish farming projects.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Dear Steemit Friends.

Good afternoon everyone. Dear community bloggers, how are you all? Hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. I am healthy by God's infinite mercy. So friends, how is your day going with your family? In fact, busyness surrounds us from all sides. We have to do continuous work even in the midst of a busy schedule. If you can't do continuous work, you can't get mental peace.

p2.jpg

Therefore, I constantly try to do my regular work. Today I'm back to share with you my daily blogging routine. Today I will share with you the photography of a big fish project. All around where I live is fish farming so to speak. As I live next to the sea area. So most of the people here are very much inclined towards fish farming. So the project I will show you today is a fish project. Especially salty water is kept here. Marine fish are farmed. Meanwhile, marine fish are cultivated more. But those with rural ponds have fresh water. So the freshwater fish are cultivated in that fresh water. But where there are marine areas, salt water is collected in big lakes.

p.jpg

p1.jpg

p3.jpg

Large-size marine fish and small fish are cultivated there. But the fish cultivated in this project are very good to eat. Moreover, the price is much higher. Since I live next to the sea area. But there is enough fish available here but the price is very high. Because the fish here are exported to different places. Because of this, despite living in an area with enough fish farming, one has to buy and eat fish at a high price. But I can eat fresh fish so I like it very much.

p4.jpg

p5.jpg

The photography project I shared today is a big fish project. The boats seen here are fished with nets. So the photographs of many projects were taken from the car while passing through the road. I have shared those photographs with you today. I hope you like the photographs I shared today. Thanks, everyone for watching my blogging share today.

p6.jpg

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow! That's great natural photography.

 last year 

Thank you very much, brother.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65