Photography of Jhinga flowers taken from the roof garden.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum/Adab


f.jpg

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters, greetings and welcome to all at the beginning of writing. Hope everyone is having a good rainy day. So how is the weather going in your respective places? But here we are called number six danger signal. The weather is not so good, it is very dark. It is also raining lightly. But the weather is very cool and the whole day is very good. Although I have to spend a lot of busy time with various family tasks. It also takes time to do community work. So, friends, I am here with you on a new topic. Hope you all like it.

So let's start my topic for today. What I will share with you today is some photography of Zinge flowers. You must know that shrimp is one of our favorite vegetables. We eat more during monsoon. But at present there is no season for vegetables. In most cases we eat any kind of vegetables in all seasons. Which is playing an important role in the agriculture sector of our country. Although we used to wait for the seasonal vegetables before the season. But nowadays people don't wait for the season anymore due to the discovery of various hybrid vegetable seeds. Vegetables are now cultivated through various modern methods.

f1.jpg

Due to this all the vegetables are sold out before the season starts. So it is very good to eat various winter vegetables. Another favorite vegetable is shrimp. I like to eat vegetables in shrimp. Be it vegetarian or with shrimp and fish. Or if cooked with other fish I like it very much. Besides, it tastes good if fried vegetables with shrimps are eaten with eggs. I took so many beautiful photographs of beautiful flowers from the roof garden. Jinge flowers were looking beautiful in the roof garden of Nanu's house.

f6.jpg

In the afternoon, when we were all sitting for tea, it was very nice to see the flowers in the garden. So I tried to take some photographs without delay. Today I shared those photographs with you through discussion. I hope you will like the photographs of Jinge flowers that I have shared today. Thank you all for taking the time to view my photography of Jinge flowers today.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

f5.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Your photography of Jinghe flower is very beautiful. How beautiful flowers are behind our eyes can be understood through photography. Thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my flower photography.

 9 months ago 

চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার জন্যে শুভকামনা

 9 months ago 

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 9 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31