Photography of beautiful rain-soaked nayan tara flowers.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Dear Beauty of Creativity friends

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also good with your prayers. So how is your day going with your family? Hope everyone is having a good day. At the end of the day, we all like to spend time with family after our busy life. Our main responsibility outside of work is to spend time with family. Hope everyone is healthy. I am starting today's blogging by greeting and welcoming everyone at the beginning of writing.

na.jpg

So like every day I will start a new blogging today. Hope you all like my blogging today. What I will share with you today is some flower photography. Flowers are one of nature's creations that can cheer anyone up. Moreover, there is no one who does not like flowers. Everyone likes flowers very much. So friends the flower photography that I am going to share with you today is Nayan Tara flower photography.

You must know that Nayan Tara's flowers are very beautiful. Moreover, Nayan Tara flowers have different types of colors. But nowadays we can see Nayan Tara flowers in any season. I like Nayan Tara's flower very much. Also, two or three colors in one flower look very good. I will share with you the flowers that I saw today.

Those flowers are pink-colored Nayan star flowers. The flowers were very beautiful with such a dark sweet color. Besides, you know that it is very beautiful when rain falls among the flowers during monsoon. Nayan Tara was glinting the rain water on the flowers. Nayan Tara flowers looked very beautiful.

All around us, in the garden on the roof of the house, or in any park, they can be seen flowers. Also, any office can be seen in front of the court and a beautiful flower garden. The Nayan Tara flower must be called a common flower nowadays. I took the Nayan Tara flower photographs from a flower garden. The flowers looked very beautiful in the rain.

It was a bit dark as it was late evening. I took the photographs just before evening. I hope you like my photos today. So let's share my flower photography with you guys today. Be sure to let me know what you think of my flower photography today. Because getting your beautiful opinion is much more encouraging to work.

na1.jpg

na2.jpg

na3.jpg

na4.jpg

na5.jpg

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9zamEopL6A4Nb6Hr31zcjjXQMgDZt2mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location Cox's Bazar


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

The photography of the flower has been amazing. The water droplets are trying to say something.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am.

 11 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48