Green leaf photography || 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

How are you all friends?

To all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community, greetings and welcome to today's blogging episode. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too, I am very busy during the holidays. In particular, some work remains the work of the family. After doing them, you have to go out with the children for free. So all in all a great time, albeit a busy time. Actually, I like this busy time more. If you can spend a busy time if you get a little time in between that busyness. It is much better if that time is spent in happiness. Today I am back again to share a new blogging.

g1.jpg

Every day we try to share something different with you. For that purpose, I have come today with a different topic. Today I will share with you some photographs of green plants. I like green plants very much. Green nature means the environment around us. Without green nature, we cannot live healthily. Green nature is one of the tools to keep our environment healthy. So we constantly try to fill our surroundings with green nature. A few days ago I took a photograph of the young leaves of some beautiful mango trees.

g5.jpg

I like the young leaves of the mango tree very much. Although the tree was of small size. But the new leaves that are growing in the plant are reddish in appearance. When I was a child, I used to eat the young leaves of the mango tree with salt. I smile a lot when I remember that. In fact, childhood times are full of joy. Also, I took some more grass flower plant photography. In the vegetable gardens around us, we see many types of grass growing. In fact, they grow so large that they are not planted. So it's nice to see the flowers blooming among those grassy plants. I like grass flowers more. The grass and flowers looked very beautiful. So I tried to take beautiful green grass photography. So I took some photographs of grass and flower plants.

g.jpg

To say that I like all kinds of green plants in nature. If I can spend time in such a beautiful environment of green nature, my mind becomes much fresher. Hope you like some of the grass flower plant photography I shared today. Also took photographs of the young leaves of some mango trees. I have tried to share them with you. Hope you guys like it very much. Your likes mean I'm worth sharing. It will be much better if you tell your friends how you feel. Thank you all so much for taking the time to see my blogging today.

g2.jpg

g3.jpg

g4.jpg

g6.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28