Green landscape photography/10% beneficiary for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum/Adab


na.jpg

Good afternoon everyone at the beginning of writing. Dear friends hope everyone is having a good afternoon. Because everyone ends their work in the afternoon. With that everyone returned from the office to the destination. And try to spend some free time in the afternoon. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the infinite mercy of the Creator. My days are going pretty well. Going into the busyness though. But it feels so good when the days go by in the busyness. Because when there is a little time in a hundred activities, it is very nice to spend that time well. So friends, without further ado, I'm going to the main topics.

na1.jpg

Like every day I am back today to share the good and the bad with you. Friends today I will share with you some natural beauty photography. Actually, we live in the world, this world means the nature around us. So we live in nature, nature is our only source of survival. When we keep nature healthy, we can keep ourselves healthy. We ourselves are constantly destroying nature. Be it by destroying forests or by polluting the environment through various garbage. When the climate is polluted, mankind becomes sick.

na2.jpg

na4.jpg

So we all should protect such a beautiful environment. Because the more green nature is around us, the more healthy we can live. Feels great when out for a spin. If I can see such beautiful natural scenery. Bangladesh is our land of eternal green. We have been reading in books and magazines since our childhood that Bangladesh is a country of evergreens. But day after day, I can no longer say the land of eternal green. Because humans are destroying the environment. People are cutting down the trees and killing the mountains. All in all, humans are making the environment uninhabitable.

na3.jpg

I saw such beautiful scenery in Inani, Cox's Bazar. If one has to appreciate the natural beauty very nicely then I think it is enough to go to Inani in Cox's Bazar City. Because this Inani place is such a place where there is green and green. On one side of the sea, there are rows of beautiful trees. On the other hand, it is also very common in the mountains. When you see it, the mind becomes very happy. So, friends, I hope you like to see such beautiful scenery. Although I took photographs from the car. But if I could take it directly, I could take the photographs in a very beautiful way.

na5.jpg

na6.jpg

I hope you like my photography today. So friends will always be by your side and help you like this. Thank you all for taking the time to read my posts.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36