Green landscape and blue sky photography || 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Hello all friends!

Dear @beautycreativity Greetings and welcome to all blogger brothers and sisters at the beginning of writing. Hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well and healthy with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. At the end of the day, when you can stay healthy with your family, it is worth living. It's really hard to stay healthy these days. According to the rules of nature, different types of natural calamities are going on us from time to time. Moreover, why not only natural disasters but also man-made disasters are now surrounding us from all sides? Let's be sure everyone's time is going well in the afternoon.

sky6.jpg

So friends try to connect with everyone even if they are in a favorable or unfavorable environment. Today I am back again to share with you the good and the bad. The photographs that I will share with you today are some of the sky and landscape photography. In fact, our environment is so beautiful that if we want to find beauty, landscape and sky are enough. If we want to enjoy beauty then we can find a lot of beauty in landscape or sky. I love the vastness of the sky and the scenery of the evergreens.

sky5.jpg

Besides, the blue sky is always beautiful. Such a beautiful view of the blue sky is loved by everyone. It looks even better if there are white clouds in the middle of the blue sky. Here you can see the natural scenery and the blue sky become one. To be honest friends the scenery is different from place to place. If we go to the sea-side we can experience a kind of beauty. If we go to the mountains, we can enjoy a different kind of beauty. Again if we go to the village then we can enjoy a different kind of landscape and sky view. Moreover, a different kind of beauty can be found in the city. However, it looks good no matter how you look at it.

sky4.jpg

I love spending time in such a beautiful environment. I took such beautiful scenery from the village environment. Although we say our landscape is getting destroyed day by day. But if we go to the village environment, then it seems that the natural scenes are actually the same as before. Surely you can understand through the photographs I shared today. Just looking at these photographs does not make it clear that our natural environment is actually being destroyed. I did not feel that way after seeing these scenes. But it was nice to be able to enjoy such beautiful scenery in the village environment.

sky.jpg

sky1.jpg

sky2.jpg

sky3.jpg

I captured those beautiful moments on camera. I am sharing with you today when the time is right. I hope you liked the green landscape and sky photography I shared today. Thanks, everyone for taking the time to visit and read my blog.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Beautiful sky. Your Landscape photography was so cool. Best of luck

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 8 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43