Green landscape and blue sky photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello friends good night everyone


na4.jpg

@beautycreativity How are you all brothers and sisters? Hope everyone is doing well with their families. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am healthy with your prayers and God's infinite mercy. A million thanks to God for keeping me and my family healthy. I am @samhunnahar connected with you constantly from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. Dear friends, at the beginning of writing, greetings and welcome to my blogging today. Always try to stay connected with you. Today I am back with a new blogging.

na5.jpg

So the blogging I will share with you today is some green nature photography. In fact, our nature is being destroyed in various ways at present. Destroying this nature means that our living space has become unfit for us. Temperatures are rising as nature is being destroyed. Moreover, various types of problems are being created. However, there is no shortage of greenery in rural areas. When you go to the village, you can understand how the green nature looks like. But it is not seen in the city environment. I went to the village a few days ago. I went for a walk there in the afternoon. I saw very beautiful young rice seedlings looked very beautiful. Also, the surrounding environment was wonderful.

na6.jpg

If you can walk in the afternoon in such a beautiful environment then it is very nice. Because sitting indoors for a long time does not feel good. If the mind is sad, then a little walk will make the mind completely cheerful. So I did the same, sitting at home was too boring. So I went out for a little walk. You can see how beautiful the environment is through photography.

na.jpg

Also, the blue sky was amazing. Since it was sunny that day, the view of the sky was also amazing. All in all, I had a very nice time. When I saw such beautiful nature, I couldn't handle the greed anymore. At the same time, I took many photographs. So I am here today to share those green nature photographs with you. I hope you will like my photos today.

na1.jpg

na2.jpg

na3.jpg

na7.jpg

na8.jpg

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for share with us this beautiful scenery of nature. It’s really look wonderful.

 last year 

Thank you very much for liking my photography.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83