Great feeling of eating papaya.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Good evening everyone!

Assalamu Alaikum to all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. How are you all, I hope you are all well this good evening. I am very well with the infinite mercy of the Most Merciful Mother through your prayers. Friends today I am back to share blogging with you. Greetings and welcome to all of you at the beginning of my blogging today. Surely you all know that I am connected with you from Cox's Bazar, the southernmost part of Bangladesh.

s7.jpg

I love blogging very much. I really like different types of creative writing. Moreover, I like to share with you the various likes and dislikes of daily life. That's why I try to connect with you regularly. It feels good to be able to share a good slump with everyone here. Friends, I have talked a lot. Now I will share with you the basics of blogging. What I will share with you today is the sensation of eating ripe papaya.

Actually, papaya is a fruit available in all seasons in Bangladesh. So we all like to eat more or less papaya. If it is native papaya, then it is much better to eat. You must have understood what kind of papayas I mean by desi papaya. Actually, there are various items of papaya available in the market. There are some papayas that are hybrids. Which actually look very good but are not very good to eat. But we have to buy and eat when we are in poverty. Especially those who are traders cultivate these hybrid papayas. Trees that bear a lot of fruit. Which are enlarged very quickly using different types of medicine.

s.jpg

s1.jpg

But again those that have native papaya. That is, those that are cultivated domestically are very good to eat. Friends, I like to eat native papayas. Especially those that grow around the house or in the yard. Those papayas are a bit soft to eat. They get soft inside very quickly when they are ripe. Moreover, it is very tasty to eat. These papayas do not contain any formalin. Very good and beneficial for health. I like eating raw papaya as a curry. Similarly, ripe papaya is delicious to eat in various recipes.

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

So guys the papaya photograph that I have shared today is a house papaya. That is, a house papaya is a tree papaya next to the house. This fruit is caught in the tree in our village house. So I was bringing one while coming from the village. I see the papaya ripen in two days. Friends, it was perfect to eat. I shared with you a beautiful sensation of eating papaya. I hope you will like my blogging today.

s4.jpg

s5.jpg

s6.jpg

s7.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36