Enjoy the city view from the rooftop in the afternoon || 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Good evening everyone

Dear @beautycreativity Assalamualaikum to all blogger brothers and sisters. Greetings and welcome to today's blogging. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers. Constantly trying to connect with you by maintaining consistent rules. Also, try to vary the post. I try to share something different with you every day. Because seeing the same thing all the time is boring. Similarly, it feels boring to me. So I'm back today to share something different with you.

p5.jpg

Today I will share with you some photographs of my city and also some of my feelings. In fact, being inside the house sometimes gets annoying. Maybe due to work pressure or something like that. But I always try to go somewhere far away if I have time. But that opportunity doesn't always happen. When it's too boring, it goes straight to the roof in the afternoon. Enjoy spending time on the terrace in the afternoon.

p.jpg

However, the view of the roof is similar in the village but different in the city. On the rooftops of the village green plants can be seen in different types of scenery. It looks a little different in the city. But the beauty of the village is like to see. Similarly, the view of the city in the afternoon is excellent. When the evening comes, the surrounding nature is decorated with new colors. In the gap between various activities, birds are also seen running to their nests. Because he runs around for his livelihood all day long. When the evening comes, even the bird that has lost its nest is busy returning to its home. So my friends went to the rooftop to spend the afternoon.

p9.jpg

I enjoyed a very nice moment there. In the moment of evening, the lighting shines in different parts of the city. Moreover, sometimes some green nature is also seen and also surrounded by only four walled buildings and buildings. It's nice to see this. Also, the sky is beautifully colored in the color of the setting sun in the evening. All in all, I had a wonderful time.

p8.jpg

It's great to share those feelings with you today. Thanks a lot, guys for taking the time to read the post. Everyone stay well and stay healthy here is the end.


p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

p4.jpg

p6.jpg

p7.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36