Dragon fruit photography taken from the rooftop garden.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?

Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. Had to accept a lot of suffering in @steemit's work since morning. You must know everyone was disturbing a lot on Steemit's side. So I was in a very bad condition as I could not work properly. Because if you can't work consistently, everything becomes random in the work. So finally I posted with another side. I joined you with that. The post I will share with you today is some photography of dragon fruit.

d.jpg

I like to eat dragon fruit very much. Moreover, dragon fruit is a fruit with many nutrients. Dragon fruit has only been available for a few years. However, I have never seen such a large amount of dragon fruit before. But recently in the village, Ganje and dragon fruit gardens have been planted. Proof of that is the dragon fruit garden planted on the roof garden of my uncle's house in the village. When we go to the village house, we are taken to Nanu's house.

Because of our house as well as Nana's house. Being so close, it is visited very frequently. So when he goes to his mother, he goes to his grandmother's house. By that chance, I got to see the dragon fruit garden. When I went to the village a few days ago, I saw dragon fruits in the roof garden. I liked Dragon Fruit a lot more. The dragon fruit turned red.

Also, some more dragon fruit trees were blooming. It was nice to see such a beautiful roof garden. It is very nice to spend time in such an environment. My kids were very excited to see the dragon fruit garden on the roof. A lot of care is being taken to those drug fruit trees. I saw many flower buds coming.

Hopefully by now many dragon fruits may have caught on the tree. So today I will share those dragon fruit photographs with you. I hope you will like the dragon fruit photographs I shared today. Dragon fruit has different colors. But these fruits were red dragon fruit.

d1.jpg

d3.jpg

d4.jpg

d2.jpg

d5.jpg

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG4hfFkZJoEajKUACRN9zamEopL6A4Nb6Hr31zcjjXQMgDZt2mHBdkLfRy8awki3usxrQA9pGaNZDfpt8nLEwBEzJuspcJQbwnPKgksksmdCX4wGGCxP.png


I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.


Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
Location Cox's Bazar


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Start making more money weekly... This is valuable part-time work for everyone... The best part ,work from the comfort of your house and get paid from $10k-$20k each week ... Start today and have your first cash at the end of this week...

HERE →→ https://www.dailypay7.com/

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your very nice suggestion.

 10 months ago 

Wow amazing photography. Dragon fruit looks amazing. Actually it is very beneficial for our body. Thank you for sharing such a nice post among all of us. Best wishes to you

 10 months ago 

Thank you for liking my photography.

 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Dragon fruit is one of my favorite fruits. Your dragon fruit photography is wonderful. Best wishes to you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59