Dragon flower and fruit photography// 10% to @BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Good night everyone dear friends.

Hope everyone is healthy with family and having a good time. Alhamdulillah I am fine and very healthy with your prayers. So friends, how is everyone's day going? I hope everyone is having a good day with their families. I was also very busy all day. As today is a holiday on Friday, some extra family work. Moreover, on holidays, you have to go out with the children for sightseeing. So I was busy all day and went out a little in the afternoon. So it's too late to post today. Although it was late when I got the chance I attended immediately.

dra.jpg

Today I will share with you some photography of dragon fruit and flowers. You must all know the dragon fruit. Moreover, more or less everyone has eaten the dragon fruit. Dragon fruit was not seen before, I saw very few when I was a child. I have never seen dragon fruit as a child. However, dragon fruit has been known for several years. But we have to say that there was not enough in our country.

dra1.jpg

Everything in our country has a little foreign touch. Be it in terms of set culture or in any food-dinner. Moreover, foreign influence can be observed in various agricultural activities. Among them, the cultivation of dragon fruit is different. However, dragon fruit cultivation was very insignificant. But nowadays it is seen that many people are growing dragon fruit gardens on roof gardens. But I like to see it very much. Moreover, it is very good. Since 1 kg of dragon fruit has to be bought for 300 to 400 taka. In that case, if this dragon fruit can be cultivated and eaten on the roof of the house, then it is a very good thing.

So a few days ago I shared some dragon fruit and flower photography. On that occasion, I will once again share some dragon fruit and flower photography today. I took these photographs from the roof garden of my uncle's house. Dragon fruit is newly cultivated on their roof. Dragon Fruit hasn't lasted as long as the new catch though. But the small number of dragons that did bear fruit was much better.

dra4.jpg

Moreover, the relatives are all very happy and everyone comes to see the dragon fruit tree and dragon flower. So when I went to the roof to get henna leaves, I saw dragon fruits. My kids were very excited to see the dragon fruit trees and flowers. Although some fruits were plucked earlier which turned red. The photographs I took are still green. That is, the dragon fruit is not ripe yet. I also took some flower photographs.

Hope you like the dragon fruit and flower photography I shared today. So let's see the photographs without delay, friends.


dra2.jpg

dra3.jpg

dra5.jpg

dra6.jpg

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
 11 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46