BOC:-Watching sunset from Cox's Bazar beach.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good night all,

I hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah we are also well with the infinite mercy of the Creator with your prayers. But physically we are fine but mentally we are not healthy. Because of the week we spent in the horrors we never wanted. But thanks to God for saving me from danger. Friends, how is your day, I hope you are having a good time with your family. It would be great to know your feelings.

f3.jpg

Today friends I have started writing posts after a week. Many of you may know how our situation in Bangladesh ended. Those who are in Bangladesh are certainly aware. Those who are staying outside Bangladesh are also aware of our affairs. We couldn't do the online tasks due to the network being down. I couldn't spend time in the community since the internet was down for a week. Nowadays it is very difficult to spend time without a network or the internet in this online world.

As we have become so accustomed to it our life without the internet is unimaginable. Although there was no internet when we were kids, there was a time when we all spent time without the net. When we grew up when the internet age came, everything became internet based. In terms of income or entertainment, we cannot go without the Internet. We spend time in the community doing online-based tasks through the internet.

f1.jpg

f5.jpg

When the internet went down everything from posting stopped. Today when I suddenly got the internet I joined you guys with some of my favorite photography posts. Today I will share with you the photographs of what a moment of strolling on the beach. Many of you must know that I live very close to Cox's Bazar Beach. When you don't feel like spending time indoors, go to the beach with the whole family. It's much better to have a good time there. Like to spend time with everyone in a beautiful environment.

The day I went to the beach with my family, the atmosphere was very beautiful. The beautiful weather at the beach made it possible to take very beautiful photographs. I especially liked the sunset moment. I was capturing those photographs in the phone gallery. When I thought to share something with you, from there I came to share these photographs with you.

f.jpg

f4.jpg

I hope you will like such beautiful photographs. As it feels good to spend time in such a beautiful environment, it feels even better to be able to share the photographs with you.

f2.jpg

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategorySunset Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35