BOC: Walk in nature in search of tranquility. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

How are you all

Assalamu Alaikum dear community respected blogger brothers and sisters. Friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. I always try to be good in the midst of a busy schedule. Because everything can work properly only if you are well. Therefore, the responsibility of being well should always be done by oneself.

F2.jpg

I am back with some photography today. Today I will share some landscape photography. Roaming in different places at different times. On that occasion, we try to collect photographs of natural scenery. I like to walk in nature. Also, try to collect such beautiful natural scenes. I have collected these landscape photographs from Kaptay Lake. The view of the mountain was so nice and the view of the river was also very nice. It would be wrong to say river, this is a lake view.

F1.jpg

We saw some very beautiful views of mountains all around and lakes all around. Although it was very cold when we went. It was very nice to see such foggy atmospheres of winter. We tried a lot to move around in different places. It was evening when we reached Kaptai Lake. Took some photographs that evening. It was so nice to see the photographs. The views of the mountains from far away were quite good.

Moreover, the water scenes of Kaptai Lake were blue. It felt so good, I was impressed. Heard many descriptions of Kaptai Lake. It looked pretty good when I saw it. Seeing through photography and seeing from others is different. There is a lot of difference between hearing a story and seeing it. Sometimes when depression sets in, it feels good to walk in nature. When you roam around in such a beautiful environment, the mind becomes very fresh.

F.jpg

Boredom is removed from the mind and more interest accumulates to work in new ways. Today I have shared the photographs of that natural scene. I have shared with you the wandering feelings of that moment. Hope you enjoy reading every photograph and moment I share. Many thanks to everyone for taking the time to visit my photography today.

F3.jpg

F4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNanture Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

really,, your photographs are so nice.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much sister.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74