BOC- Today's blogging is about different flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Everyone, how are you?

Dear community blogger brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of God. So how is your day going? Surely everyone is having a great time? But I'm also pretty good at being busy. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. It feels good to introduce yourself as a blogger. A blogger always tries to share his creativity. Always try to share your good and bad with everyone.

pic2.jpg

So I join you constantly in that effort. I always try to share my good and bad with you. Today I am back with some different flower photography. I hope you all will like the flower photography I have shared today. In fact, there is no one who does not like flowers. A flower is a sacred thing that makes the mind beautiful in an instant. Flowers are such a sacred thing that people start the work with flowers for any auspicious work. We use flowers in any case. In decorating the house or at the beginning of any auspicious work, greet with flowers.

pic7.jpg

So we all try to keep some flowers in our yard. Many people have very big gardens. But those who do not have the opportunity to have a big garden, they make a small flower garden. I love flowers in nature. Moreover, it is much better if you can make a flower garden. When I was in the village I used to garden flowers. But since coming to the city, no flower garden has been done. In fact, there are small children in the house so it is not done because they will spoil it. But taking flower photography from a flower garden is quite nice.

pic5.jpg

I took these flower photographs from a flower garden. Some flower photography and some foliage photography. I must have taken the photographs of the flowers during the day. Moreover, I took the photographs of Patabahar in the evening. It was very good to take photographs of Patabahar in the evening.

pic1.jpg

All in all, it was some amazing photography. So I thought it would be better if I shared those photographs with you today. I have shared the photography of different categories with you. I hope you will like the photographs I shared today.

pic.jpg

pic3.jpg

pic4.jpg

pic6.jpg

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

These different flowers photography are looking nice. I love flowers so much. Thanks for sharing your flower photography.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for expressing such a beautiful sentiment.

 8 months ago 

Red colored jaba flowers look very beautiful. Everyone is fascinated by the beauty of these flowers. Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much brother.

 8 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43