BOC:-Today's blog is about flower and fruit photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello Everyone,

Dear Steemit blogger brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all friends how is your day going? I am also good with the family. Hello everyone and welcome to my blog today. I am back to share a new blog. I hope you like my blog today. Although physically not so healthy. But I am trying to continue the blogs. So I can't do the posts at the right time. I come to post when I feel like it.

f4.jpg

Today friends I am here with flower and fruit photography. We see different types of seasonal flowers at different times. Moreover, I can see and eat one kind of fruit. Although it is not mango season now I can see mangoes in some trees. To say that now in the case of any fruit, perennial fruit is available due to hybrid plants. If people cultivate it in the roof garden or in any garden, they get fruits very quickly. Also, some flowers bloom for twelve months.

We try to keep such flowering plants in our garden. Flowering plants that bloom for twelve months. Many seasonal mistakes do not bloom and the plants die. I have shared some flower and fruit photography here. The flower photography I have shared with you is Structure Code Flowers. The flowers must have been wet with rain. The beauty is doubled when the rain falls between the flowers. I collected these flowers from a garden.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

Also, there is photography of raw mangoes. Which I took this photograph from a mango tree. Although mangoes are now gone but still mangoes can be seen in some trees. Mango trees that are kept in tubs are often seen bearing mangoes for twelve months. So the mangoes looked very nice. These mangoes were so beautiful that I wanted to pluck them from the tree and eat them. But luckily the garden was not mine. How to eat the mango from the next tree.

Nothing to do, finally took some photographs. In other words, mangoes are now available for 12 months. Especially mangoes are available in the market throughout the year except for one month/two months in between. It is still seen that some online sellers are selling mangoes plucked from the trees. So now people are planting hybrid trees that are bearing fruit for twelve months. These things are quite surprising. Although several years ago there was no such improvement.

f2.jpg

f6.jpg

There has been a lot of improvement in agriculture. Be it a flower garden or any fruit garden. People now try to supply hybrid fruits or flowers to all people. I have shared such photographs with you today. Hope you guys will like every photography I share today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to visit the post.

f3.jpg

f5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Nice blog you have shared with Flowers and Fruits. Thanks a lot for sharing. The photographs are very beautiful.

 last month 

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

 last month 

Your amazing photography has made a place in my heart. I never thought I would ever see such beautiful photography. Thank you for sharing this.

 last month 

Thank you very much, I am inspired by your nice opinion.

"🙏 Thanks for visiting my blog! 🌟 I'm so glad you're here! 💖 Let's chat about [insert topic or post title]... what are your thoughts? Share your ideas and let's discuss! 💬 Don't forget to vote for our witness 'xpilar.witness' by heading over to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to us, and we're committed to making Steem an amazing place for creators like you. Let's grow together! 🌱"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66