BOC:- Today's blog is about different types of photography.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good Evening,

How are your friends? Hope you are spending time with your family members in the tired body in the evening. How was your busy day? Although we are going through a turbulent time in summer. How is your summer temperature, I hope it's a good temperature. Try to do the work even amid instability. Sometimes it's too late to post. Sometimes I can do it quickly. Sometimes it gets so busy that there is no chance to post. Always try to post late or early. Because once the post is done, the tension is reduced.

f.jpg

f1.jpg

I am here with a new blog to share with you. Hope you like it guys. Always try to share something new with you. Always try to increase post-variation. That's why I came to share different types of photography or blogs with you. I have a lot of passion for photography, but I don't know how much success I can achieve. But you have to try and never stop. Today I will share some rural scene photography. Although there is some flower photography, some vegetable photography, and some sapling photography I will share.

I collected photographs of different categories from our village house. Sometimes when I go to the village house, I try to collect photographs of the rural scene if I have time. The photographs that I will share today are some Kamranga flower photographs. We have a very large Kamranga tree in our village house. Sometimes you can see that the flowers are full of flowers. Sometimes it is seen that the fruit is full.

Whenever I watch the scene, I like it very much. I try to take those photographs when I get time. I have shared some more photographs here. They are photographs of green chillies. Many of you know that green chilies are always present as a vegetable when we eat and drink. When we have spicy food on our food list, red chillies or green chillies are a must.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

The pepper that you see in the photographs is a pepper plant planted in the yard of the house. There was a beautiful pepper growing in that pepper plant. The chilies looked very beautiful from a distance. So I took some photographs of green chilies from that chili plant.

Also, you can see the tip of a young tree. Many of you will recognize this tree as the tip of the guava tree. Such a young tip looked very beautiful. It is very steep towards nature. I also took some photographs from there. It's great to see such beautiful photography from different categories. Besides, I also like photography. Today I found those photographs from the phone gallery.

I thought that if I shared those found photographs with you, you would surely like them too. So I came to share. Hope you like every photograph you share. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

f7.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower and vegetable Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your photography is great to see.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much, you liked the photographs shared by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40