BOC:- Today's blog is about delicious food photography. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Good night everyone,

Dear all blogger brothers and sisters in the community hope you all are doing well. I am also well with your prayers by the infinite mercy of the creator. Friends today I am back with a new blog. Today I will share with you some food photography. You must know that I occasionally do food blogs. Different recipes are taken at different times. In addition, various times are roamed outside. I try to take photographs of eating and drinking there. Moreover, I keep photographs of the recipes that I make at home.

F1.jpg

Come to share with you when time permits. I love taking food photography. Because looking at the photography of different food can't handle the temptation. Everyone likes food photography. Today I am sharing some homemade food photography. There I cooked cabbage with prawns. I also fried eggs. Fried eggs are very good. The recipe can be prepared in less time and is very tasty to eat.

F2.jpg

Besides, I also took some photographs of white eggs. I arranged the eggs on a plate to eat. Eggs are very beneficial for our health. Eggs are a very tasty food. Eggs are a very nutritious food for the health of young and old. If an egg is eaten at the beginning of the day, health is much better. Nutrient deficiencies are met in the body. Also today I shared chick fry photography. Chicken fry is a very popular food nowadays.

F.jpg

When out for a walk with the kids. Especially kids like to eat chicken fries a lot. Since once a week or twice a month can go out. So try to give them their favorite foods. I took these chicken fry photographs while eating out. The chicken fries were very tasty. Moreover, you will see the photography of the sauce. I like to eat sauce with something spicy.

F3.jpg

I like to eat chicken fries with sauce. Also, Singara Chamoosa is much better with the sauce. All in all, I had a great time. The sauce was very good with the chicken fries. I love it when friends share food photography. Food blogging is one of my favorite blogs.

F4.jpg

I try to share food photography with you from time to time. Seeing those photographs inspires me a lot. It's always nice to give so much encouragement. I hope you liked the food photography I shared today. Thank you very much friends for taking the time to visit my blog today.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFOOD Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65