BOC:- Today's album with seven beautiful flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity10 days ago (edited)

Good afternoon,

Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog today. I hope you are all well with your friends and family. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and I am healthy by the infinite mercy of the creator. I am back with a new blog. We always try to present something different to you. Today I will share with you some flower photography. I have tried to share with you seven types of flower photography. Flowers enhance natural beauty. Flowers make people happy.

r.jpg

r4.jpg

Flowers are sacred things so people use flowers for any auspicious work. We want to keep a flower garden in a beautiful environment around us. As I like to look at flowers, I like doing flower photography even more. A collection of flowers is seen especially in winter. Different colors of flowers are abundant in winter. Winter flowers are beautiful. However, winter flowers are very soft and perish easily.

In particular, such flowers cannot withstand excessive temperatures. Moreover, winter flowers cannot withstand the heavy heat of monsoon. The flower photographs I have shared with you today were collected from the nursery. Especially the flower photographs taken a long time ago were in the phone gallery. Suddenly thought of what post to share with you. From that thought, I decided to share flower photography with you.

r1.jpg

r5.jpg

So I looked at the gallery of the phone to see if there was any flower photography. Suddenly the photographs of flowers caught my eye. Especially these flower photographs I took in winter. Many old photographs remain in the phone's gallery. Sometimes I try to share those photographs with you. Every person likes flowers very much. Everyone from young to old cares a lot about flowers and falls in love with flowers. As you can see friends here I have shared dahlia flower photography.

Moreover, I have also shared the photography of zinnia flowers. Also includes photography of dianthus flowers. All the photographs I collected from the nursery. These flowers are mostly seen in winter. The winter season is very beautiful. But I like the winter weather very well. As the weather is beautiful, on the other hand, it is much better to see the beautiful natural scenery. The winter environment is decorated in different colors.

r2.jpg

r6.jpg

The flowers bloom on the trees and the whole field is filled with the fragrance of those flowers. Friends, I have shared those photographs with you. Let me know how you like the photographs I shared today. I hope you liked the flower photography I shared today. Always inspires and encourages with beautiful comments.

r3.jpg

I hope you will like the flower photograph that I have shared today. So without further ado, I'm ending here. May God bless you all.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Beautiful flowers photography. Thank you for sharing.

 10 days ago 

Thanks for enjoying the photographs.

 10 days ago 

Beautiful and attractive flowers.

 10 days ago 

Thank you very much.

 10 days ago 

Thank you for sharing some interesting flower photography images.

 10 days ago 

I am very inspired by your beautiful comments.

 8 days ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি।

 8 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 8 days ago 

ধীরে ধীরে যেভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো থেকে যে কেউ খুব সহজে ফটোগ্রাফি শিখতে পারবে দেখে
যাইহোক আজকেও দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন আমার কাছে কি তোর দারুন লাগলো আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি।

 8 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে প্রশংসা করার জন্য।

 7 days ago 

আপনি সব সময় অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 6 days ago 

The composition of this photograph is amazing.the photography is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58