BOC:-Today's album is about different flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

How are you all?


F6.jpg

I am here today with a new blog. Greetings and welcome to my new blogging today friends. I hope you are all well with your family. It would be nice to know how everyone is doing this evening. The photography that I have come up with today is some flower photography. Always try to come up with different types of photography. I also often share my experiences in the form of photography.

The flower photography that I will share today is some colorful flower photography. Again there is some stone flower photography. There is also photography of garden luxury flowers. In our village language, we know the Bagan Bilas flower as the paper flower. This flower is very beautiful in our area. Paper flowers or honeydew vines are especially common in front of the house gate.

F4.jpg

F5.jpg

When planted in front of a gate it climbs up nicely. I like the sparkling trees. The photographs of paper flowers that you can see, this flower of pink color looks very beautiful. People now do flower gardens in different ways. People now garden on roofs. Also, garden on the balcony. Those who have open space have very beautiful flower gardens in their backyards.

It can also be seen that various offices overlook the gardens in front of the court. It can also be seen in a nursery or a flower garden. I love watching every scene. A flower garden gives pleasure to the mind as well as enhances the beauty of the environment. Again, due to regular flower garden maintenance, physical exercise is done. So on the one hand it is good for our health as well as we are very healthy mentally.

F2.jpg

F3.jpg

It also has many benefits for the environment as it enhances beauty. All in all, I like the flower garden. When I see such a beautiful flower, I can't handle the greed anymore. Try to save those flower photographs in the phone gallery. When time is available, we slowly try to share those flower photographs with everyone. I took today's flower photographs from the roof garden.

I was very happy to see so many beautiful flowers in the roof garden. So I was trying to get some flower photography. From there I came up with some flower photography to share with you. Hope you guys will like each flower photograph that I shared today. Thank you all for taking the time to watch.

F.jpg

F1.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow! Some amazing photography shared with us. Difference flowers of difference colors are really nice. I like your photography very much. Thanks a lot for sharing.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photography.

 2 months ago 

এরকম মনোমুগ্ধকর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে একটু বেশি ভালো লাগে আমার কাছে। এক কথা বলতে গেলে অসাধারণ ছিল আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার শেয়ার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69