BOC:- Today my blogging about different flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Good evening,

Dear friends hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. Friends I am back today with a new topic. Having to spend time in the busyness of Ramadan. Come to spend time with you even amid a busy schedule. When I spend my free time, I come when I have time. It's great to share different types of blogs from time to time. What I will share with you today is some flower photography.

F1.jpg

Blogging is great for sharing. Now blogging has become my passion and profession. Especially the flower blogging is very good. Love to share flower blogs. I collect photographs of flowers from different places at different times. Since there is an opportunity to go out with the children, I also try to collect photographs of flowers. Because no one does not love flowers. Everyone likes flowers very much.

F.jpg

We all know that flowers are symbols of beauty. Flowers are symbols of love. Flowers are something that radiates fascination. Flowers spread fragrance and beauty. We all love to smell flowers. We welcome any occasion with flowers. Inaugurate the auspicious work with flowers. Because flowers are sacred. People want to start holy work with this holy flower. Many times there are opportunities to take many types of photography.

F3.jpg

There are two or three types of flowers in the flower photography that I will share today. I love to see Nayan Tara's flowers. Especially the Nayan Tara flowers are much better during the rainy season. When Nayan they look very beautiful with rainwater falling on the flowers. Moreover, there are Sandhya Malti flowers. Evening Malti flowers look more beautiful. The color of the Sandhya Malti flower photograph that I shared today is very beautiful.

F5.jpg

Moreover, today I have shared Rose Flower Kali. As you can see, the rose flower bud looks very beautiful. The flower buds are very nicely erect. You can see that maybe a day later the flower will bloom and beauty will prevail. The charm will spread the aroma will spread. People are worshipers of beauty. People are always willing to accept beauty. So people show much attraction towards flowers.

F4.jpg

I love gardening. If it is such a beautiful beautiful flower, then there is no other word. As much as I love gardening, I love spending time among flowers. I like to collect those flower photographs and share them with everyone. I hope you all will like the flower photography that I shared today.

F2.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71