BOC:- Sunset photography.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hello Everyone,


r3.jpg

Greetings to all in my new blogging. I hope you will like my blog today. We always try to share new things with you in a new way. In that hope, I am back with some new photography posts. I always try to share the photographs captured on my mobile with you. To be honest, photography is quite fun. Love to photograph any scene at any moment.

r6.jpg

If it is natural scenery photography then there is no more to say. I am very happy to share with you the photographs taken at different angles. It's best when you share a lot of beautiful feelings by looking at those photographs. Today I will share with you some moments of sunset photography. Our nature is very beautiful. It's pretty good when you look at it anyway. The moment of sunrise is as beautiful as the moment of sunset is more beautiful.

When the sun rises, nature takes a beautiful form, while the sun sets, the nature takes on different colors. I like doing this kind of photography. When either under the open sky or the seashore view is much better. Sunset photography is especially good with natural scenery.

r1.jpg

r2.jpg

The photographs I shared today were collected from my trip to Rangamati Lake. When we were all traveling on the lake with the boat, the sun was setting at that time. To be honest, it looked so beautiful when the sun was shining on the water. The sun was shining so beautifully on the water. Moreover, the beautiful moment of the sun peeking from the top of the hill was very beautiful.

I had photographed those beautiful scenes. Today I am here to share those beautiful scenes with you when the time is right. Hope you guys will like each and every photograph shared by me today. On one side you can see beautiful mountain scenery. The moment the sun sets on top of that mountain. It is very nice when the rays of the sun take different forms of nature.

r.jpg

r4.jpg

I hope you all will like my blog today. Thank you all so much for always visiting my photography. You always visit my post and give nice comments, I like it a lot. Thank you all very much. Stay healthy and stay safe with all the family.

r5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategorySunset Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35