BOC: Spending time with family in the afternoon.

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hello #BOC Community,

Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters. Hope you guys are all doing well this fall afternoon.I am also good with friends and family. However, I am spending a little tired time in the fall afternoon. Today I am back again with a new blog I hope you like it.

r7.jpg

r6.jpg

I often go out for walks with the kids. Because while staying at home, sometimes boredom sets in and the children are disturbed a lot. So kids are much happier when they get out.A few days ago I took the kids out to a park. After walking around the park, we came to a restaurant again in the afternoon to have breakfast.

The name of the restaurant is Cox Carnival. There are not only breakfast items but beautiful music is also arranged in the evening.At first, when we arrived there was a buzzing atmosphere. I liked the music playing there. The children were very happy and all the children sang and danced to the rhythm of the song.

r4.jpg

r5.jpg

I also enjoyed seeing the joy of the children at that moment. So after listening to music for a while, I went to a corner of a restaurant and ordered some food of my choice. When the breakfast is ready let us eat. After eating, we went out again and the children were watching the scenes outside.

My friends were so beautiful, I was impressed by the outside environment. It was decorated with beautiful beautiful names. The outside decorations were amazing. I took several pictures from there with the children. I am here to share those pictures with you on the blog today. I hope you can enjoy that moment very well through the photographs I have shared. We spent a lot of time outside because the environment outside was very beautiful.

r.jpg

r1.jpg

All the people were crowding there because everyone wanted to take some photographs to keep the memories of that beautiful environment. Moreover, this restaurant has been opened in our Cox's Bazar area not long ago. Because when a new restaurant is opened, everyone wants to go there, so everyone is crowding. I hope my friends will like my beautiful moment by reading my writings by looking at the photographs.

r2.jpg

r3.jpg

Thank you all so much for taking your valuable time to visit my post and inspiring me with nice comments.


8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31