BOC:-Spending time at Cox's Bazar beach with kids.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good afternoon All.


a .jpg

Dear community respected blogger brothers and sisters Assalamu Alaikum! How are you all friends hope you all are having a good time with your family. I am back today with a new post. Welcome everyone to my new blog today. We always try to share things we like with you. It can be any moment that you like to see. We try to share with you by selecting some topics that you can see.

Yesterday suddenly my elder sister came to visit the children. They came at noon. After arriving, I finished eating at noon. So in the afternoon, I went to the beach with them. As the public holidays are not over yet, especially children's schools and colleges are still closed. On that occasion, I went to the beach and so many people crowded the Cox's Bazar beach which you can understand by looking at the photographs. After going, I saw that there were so many people even during the rainy season.

a1.jpg

a5.jpg

The kids were much happier after leaving. Because the weather was great yesterday. There was no rain but bright sunshine with some cloudy skies at times. I went just before dusk so I could take some photographs. And the children bathed there and were very happy. So I took a few photographs here and there and had a pretty good time.

All in all, I had a great time yesterday. Especially my nephews were having a lot of fun. Because they live far away, so many cannot come. Sometimes they come several days in a row so they are much happier when they see the sea. So I tried to give them time. They took a bath and I was standing. Because children will not understand the danger if they suddenly go too deep.

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

Although they did not want to rise so easily, I had to lift myself from the sea with great difficulty. After wandering around for a long time, when they got down in the water to take a bath, I took them to change their clothes after finishing the bath. When they came out after changing clothes, we all sat down to eat breakfast together in a restaurant. So we left after eating and drinking from there. A happy moment was had by all. From there I came to share with you some photography. Hope you all like it guys.

Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog today. Be well with all the family and be healthy always. Best wishes.

a4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLife Style


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Hi, @samhunnahar,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 2 months ago 

Nice to give a nice support. thank you.

 2 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফির মধ্যে এত সুন্দর অনুভূতি প্রকাশ করতে পারা সত্যিই বিরল। দারুণ কাজ!

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing and keeping those feelings alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65