BOC:-Spend time and eat at Cox's Bazar Beach. 10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

How are all the blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community?

a6.jpg

I hope everyone is doing well with their families. Surely, I am also fine with your prayers, and God's infinite mercy. Always try to connect with your friends. Always try to share my good and bad things with you. It feels better when I can express my inner feelings to you. It's even better when reading those sentiments you inspire me so much.

Sometimes I try to come and roam outside to beat the boredom. Since the children are housebound in the city. Expecting only to go to school, one has to go out for some important personal work. No, there is no chance to go out with the children. If we have time sometimes, we go to the roof and walk around. And I don't like going to the same place all the time. So sometimes I go out with the kids.

a .jpg

a4.jpg

A few days ago, the children were eager to go to the beach. So I also thought that it's been quite a while since we haven't been out for a while, so let's take the kids for a little walk. I was going out to Cox's Bazar beach thinking that thought. Since the beach is next to the house, I don't think it's too complicated. If you take an auto of any kind, you can reach within two to five minutes.

That's why we went in the afternoon. It was evening when I went. As the children go, they cannot be stopped. So I got ready and went to the beach. After going to the beach I saw that it had become quite dark and night had come. Although with different types of lighting, it seemed like a day there. Since I went at night, I could not take the photographs well.

a1.jpg

a5.jpg

Then the sea tide was roaring and the atmosphere was very good. Friends, I love spending time at the beach when it's cold. We sat there and ate some puff pastry. What to do if I go to the beach but I don't eat fast or puffy? Lately, my baby likes fuchka a lot. I also like to go to the beach and eat puff pastry or Jhal Murdi.

We sat down and ate puffs and also ate jhal muridi and chatpati. I liked those moments very much. I also drink hot tea. It is very nice to have tea by the sea, especially when it is hot. So friends, since I went there at night, I didn't spend much time there. After spending quite an hour we all left again. Since the children have to be put to school after the evening, there is no chance to stay outside.

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

Today I thought of a post to share with you. With that in mind, I shared this blog with you. Love to share the travel moments with you. You also inspire me a lot by reading my posts. When everyone is inspired, there is motivation to return to the same place again and again. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryCox's Bazar Sea Beach Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31