BOC: Spend the afternoon at the beach. 10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good evening everyone,

Hope you guys are all well. By the infinite mercy of the Creator, I am also good in your prayers. Although it rained a little early in the morning today, there is no sign of cold. No name smell goes away continuously with hot hits. Everyone is getting sick in these hot days. Today suddenly I saw that my little child fell ill with a fever. If the temperature continues to rise like this, everyone will gradually become sick. Today I am back with a new post. Hope you like it.

f6.jpg

f2.jpg

A few days ago, a guest was coming to the house. They were eager to go to the beach. When someone comes from the village, they express their desire to go to the beach. Since I'm close to the beach I can't help it. Because they come from far away with many hopes to go to the beach. So I have to go with them.

Going out with guests means losing yourself all around ha ha ha. On the one hand, it is a waste of time and on the other hand, it is a very offensive situation to make them go around eating and drinking. To tell the truth, how many people can you take like this? But there is nothing to do, there are many losses to be faced while maintaining sociality. Sometimes I want to leave the city. That evening I went to Cox's Bazar beach.

f.jpg

f3.jpg

Although I wanted to go a little earlier, it was too late to go. After leaving, I saw that it was completely dark and the electricity was coming and going. The moonlit night was pretty good when the cool breeze of the beach was blowing. There was a roar of waves in the sea, the tide was very big. I regretted that if I had gone a little earlier I could have taken some good photography and some video clips. There was nothing to do as it was late so I had to pass the time that way.

From a distance, I saw a Jhal Muriwala selling Jhal Muri. People surrounded him him. And my younger daughter loves to eat jhal muridi so I ordered a plate of jhal muridi from there for everyone. Jhal muridis were very delicious to eat, I really liked to eat jhal jhal. Everyone will drink water since they eat Jhal Muri. But there was no water, so I bought a liter of water. I felt the view of the sea by eating the Jhal Muri. We continued to walk a little further while eating Jhal Muri.

f1.jpg

f4.jpg

When you go to the beach, the time suddenly ends and you don't want to come back. It's nice to sit on the beach, especially on this hot summer day. We all sat on the beach sand. Sat and chatted for a long time and had some dry snacks and games there. Had a nice moment eating nuts and beans. I finally took some photographs and came to share them with you on the blog today.

I hope you guys will like my beautiful moment. Many thanks to everyone who visited my blog and supported me with nice comments. I wish you all to be well with your family and stay healthy.

f5.jpg

f7.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle post


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45