BOC:- Some very beautiful Nayan Tara flower photography.10% for BOC.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hello Everyone,

How are you all in the evening, dear friends? Hope you are all having a good start to the year. As 2023 departed and 2024 arrived. So in the past year, many good and bad things have been involved in our lives. We will try to spend the coming days well with those good aspects. Our main objective is to make the future brighter by learning from the past. I have talked a lot, now let's get back to the main point. You must know that we always try to share good and bad things with you. Today will not be an exception.

n1.jpg

Today I will share with you a different blogging. You must know that we constantly try to share beautiful flower photography. Today I will share with you some Nayan Tara flower photography. You must know about Nayan Tara flower. Because it is a very rare flower in our country nowadays. I like Nayan Tara's flower very much.

n2.jpg

Especially when entering the flower garden, the eyes are fascinated by the flowers. Moreover, it feels even better when the rain falls on the Nayantara flowers during monsoons. Moreover, the flowers are very beautiful in winter. You must have seen Nayan Tara flowers in different colors. Nayan Tara seems so beautiful to me and I love to see flowers.

n.jpg

The Nayan Tara flower photographs that I am sharing today were definitely taken during my trip to Rangamati. As we enter Bargi Lake for lunch. Then I saw a very beautiful flower garden there. As there is a long wait after ordering the food. So I wandered around a lot until the food was ready. Bargi Lake in Rangamati is a very beautiful lake. It's an environment to visit.

n3.jpg

n4.jpg

So I took photographs of Nayan Tara's flowers while roaming there. As there was a lot of sun it was a little difficult for me to take photographs. Because the flower photographs were not coming in perfect color in the sun. So I had to be patient for a long time. I have shared those photographs with you today. I hope you all will like the Nayan Starflower photographs that I have shared today.

qara-xett.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography
Location[Cox's bazar, bangladesh]


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You have done a wonderful photography of Nayantara flower

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 6 months ago 

Your photography is very beautiful. The flowers look very beautiful, thank you very much for sharing with us.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45